gnome-media 1.2.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (289 entries)

en: '%s' is a directory.
    Please enter another filename.
ko: '%s'는 디렉토리 입니다.
    다른 파일이름을 입력하세요.

en: '%s' is a directory.
    Please select a soundfile to be opened.
ko: '%s' 는 디렉토리입니다.
    열 음향파일을 선택 하십시오.

en: (Scanning)
ko: (읽는중)

en: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-*-100-*-*-p-*-*-*
ko: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-*-100-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*

en: 16bit pcm
ko: 16비트 pcm

en: 3D Effect
ko: 삼차원 효과

en: 8bit pcm
ko: 8비트 pcm

en: A Volume Unit Meter for ESD
ko: ESD용 볼륨 측정기

en: A simple soundrecorder and soundplayer for GNOME.
    Dedicated to my cat, Malte.
ko: 그놈용 간단한 음향 녹음기와 연주기.
    나의 고양이 'Malte'에게 바칩니다

en: A simple soundrecording program for GNOME
ko: 그놈용 간단한 음향녹음기

en: About
ko: 이 프로그램은

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Add echo
ko: 메아리 추가

en: Add echo to the current sample
ko: 현재 샘플에 메아리 효과를 추가합니다

en: Adding echo to sample...
ko: 샘플에 메아리효과 추가...

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Analog Loopback
ko: 아날로그 루프백

en: Artist / Title
ko: 가수 / 제목

en: Audio Mixer
ko: 오디오 믹서

en: Audioformat:
ko: 오디오 형식:

en: Audioformat:
ko: 오디오파일 형식:

en: Aux
ko: 외부

en: Bass
ko: 저음

en: Bass
ko: 저음

en: CD
ko: 씨디

en: CD Player
ko: CD 재생기

en: CDDB Data
ko: CDDB 데이타

en: CDDB Editor
ko: CDDB 편집기

en: CDDB Settings
ko: CDDB 설정

en: CDDB Status
ko: CDDB 상태

en: CDROM device
ko: 씨디롬 장치

en: Cannot connect to sound daemon.
    Please run 'esd' at a command prompt.
ko: 사운드 데몬에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    셸 명령으로 'esd'를 실행하세요.

en: Cannot load default Helvetica font. Loading any fixed width font.
ko: 기본 Helvetica 글꼴을 읽을 수 없음. 다른 고정폭 글꼴 읽음.

en: Cannot load fixed width font. Exiting.
ko: 고정폭 글꼴을 읽을 수 없음. 종료.

en: Cannot load requested font. Reloading default font.
ko: 요청한 글꼴을 읽을 수 없음. 기본 글꼴을 다시 읽음.

en: Category:
ko: 분류:

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Center Input
ko: 중앙 입력

en: Change font
ko: 글꼴 변경

en: Channels:
ko: 채널:

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Click here to change (restart required):
ko: 바꿀 사항 클릭 (다시 시작해야 효과가 있음)

en: Close tray
ko: 트레이 닫기

en: Connect to the esd server on this host.
ko: 이 호스트의 esd 서버와 연결.

en: Connecting [%s]
ko: 연결 [%s]

en: Converting file...
ko: 파일 변환중...

en: Could not find '%s'.
    Set the correct path to sox in preferences under the tab 'paths'.
    
    If you don't have sox, you will not be able to record or do any effects.
ko: '%s'를 찾을수 없습니다.
    '경로' 탭에 설정에서 sox의 경로를 정확히 설정해주십시오.
    
    만약 sox가 없다면 녹음이나 다른 작업을 할수 없습니다.

en: Could not fork child process
ko: 자식 프로세스를 포크할수 없습니다

en: Couldn't remove file: %s
ko: 파일을 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Create a new sample
ko: 새 샘플을 만듭니다

en: Create new sample
ko: 새로운 샘플을 생성합니다

en: DSP Input
ko: DSP 입력

en: DSP Output
ko: DSP 출력

en: Delete CDDB Entry?
ko: CDDB 항목을 지울까요?

en: Digital Loopback
ko: 디지털 루프백

en: Digital1
ko: 디지탈1

en: Digital2
ko: 디지탈1

en: Digital3
ko: 디지탈3

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: Directory %s does not exist.
    Do want to use it anyway?
ko: %s 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다.
    계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Disc ID
ko: 디스크 아이디

en: Disc Information (%02u:%02u minutes)
ko: 디스크 정보 (%02u:%02u 분)

en: Disc Title
ko: 디스크 제목

en: Disconnecting [%s]
ko: 연결 끊기 [%s]

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

en: Don't show this message again.
ko: 이 메세지를 다음에 보이지 않음

en: ESD Server Host
ko: ESD 서버 호스트

en: ESD Volume Meter
ko: ESD 볼륨 측정기

en: Echo
ko: 메아리

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Eject
ko: 빼기

en: Equalizer
ko: 이콸라이져

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error accessing cdrom device.
    Please check to make sure cdrom drive support
    is compiled into the kernel, and that you have
    permission to access the device.
    
    Reason: %s
ko: 씨디론 장치를 읽는 데 오류발생.
    커널에 씨디롬 드라이브 기능이 포함되어
    있는지 확인하고, 또 씨디롬 장치에 올바른
    접근 권한이 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.
    
    이유: %s

en: Error connecting [%s]
ko: 연결에서 오류 [%s]

en: Error querying [%s]
ko: 서비스 요청에서 오류 [%s]

en: Error reading $HOME/.cddbslave.
ko: %HOME/.cddbslave를 읽는데 오류.

en: Error reading [%s]
ko: 응답을 읽는데 오류 [%s]

en: Error saving sound file
ko: 음향파일 저장 오류

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Exit this program
ko: 이 프로그램을 종료합니다

en: FILE
ko: 파일

en: Fader
ko: 음량 조절

en: Fast Forward
ko: 빨리 감기

en: File %s in 'mixer command' does not exist.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
ko: 'mixer command'의 %s파일이 존재하지 않습니다.
    그래도 계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: File %s in 'sox command' does not exist.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
ko: 'sox command'의  %s파일이 존재하지 않습니다.
    그래도 계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: File '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: '%s'파일이 이미 있습니다.
    덮어 쓸까요?

en: File '%s' doesn't exist.
    Please select a existing soundfile to be opened.
ko: '%s'파일이 없습니다.
    열수있는 음향파일을 선택하십시오.

en: File '%s' doesn't exist; using default.
ko: '%s'파일이 존재하지 않습니다; 기본치를 사용합니다.

en: File '%s' isn't a supported soundfile.
ko: '%s'파일은 지원하지 않는 음향파일입니다.

en: File '%s' isn't a valid soundfile.
ko: '%s'파일은 올바른 음향파일이 아닙니다.

en: File not saved. Do you want to save it?
ko: 파일이 저장되지 않았습니다. 저장할까요?

en: Filename of the CD device
ko: CD 장치의 파일이름

en: Forever
ko: 계속

en: GEOMETRY
ko: 위치

en: GMIX - The Gnome Mixer
ko: 그믹스 - 그놈 믹서

en: GMIX 3.0
ko: 그믹스 3.0

en: GNOME Sound recorder
ko: 그놈 음향 녹음기

en: GNOME Soundrecorder:
ko: 그놈 음향 녹음기:

en: GTCD is the Gnome CD player application. Includes CDDB support. Please see the 'Thanks' file included with the distribution for more credits.
ko: GTCD는 그놈 씨디 재생 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램은 CDDB 기능을 포함합니다. 이 프로그램을 만드는 데 도움을 준 사람들은 같이 배포되는 'Thanks' 파일에 들어 있습니다.

en: Get CDDB Now
ko: 지금 CDDB 가져오기

en: Gnome CD Player
ko: 그놈 CD 재생기

en: Headphone
ko: 헤드폰

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Host is %s
ko: 호스트는 %s입니다

en: IGain
ko: 입력획득

en: Inactive. %s
ko: 사용 불가. %s

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Input Gain
ko: 입력 획득

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Keybindings
ko: 키 바인딩

en: Line
ko: 라인

en: Line
ko: 라인

en: Line1
ko: 라인1

en: Line2
ko: 라인2

en: Line3
ko: 라인3

en: Local Database
ko: 로칼 데이타베이스

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: MIC
ko: 마이크

en: Main window
ko: 주 윈도우

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Master Digital
ko: 마스터 디지탈

en: Master Mono
ko: 마스터 모노

en: Mic
ko: 마이크

en: Mic Gain
ko: 마이크 획득

en: Mix
ko: 믹스

en: Mixer
ko: 믹서

en: Mixer Command
ko: 믹서 명령

en: Mixer...
ko: 믹서...

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Mute
ko: 조용

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: No Disc
ko: 디스크 없음

en: No match found for %s
ko: %s에 맞는 게 없음

en: Nr of times:
ko: 횟수:

en: OGain
ko: 출력획득

en: On exit
ko: 끝날 때

en: On startup
ko: 시작할 때

en: Open a vertical version of the meter.
ko: 측정기를 아래위로 길게 열기.

en: Open track editor
ko: 트랙 편집기 열기

en: Open tray
ko: 트레이 열기

en: Output Gain
ko: 출력 획득

en: PC Speaker
ko: PC 스피커

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Path to mixer:
ko: mixer의 경로:

en: Path to sox:
ko: sox의 경로:

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Pcm
ko: PCM

en: Pcm2
ko: PCM2

en: Phone
ko: 전화입력

en: Phone Output
ko: 전화 출력

en: PhoneIn
ko: 전화입력

en: PhoneOut
ko: 전화출력

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Play CD on startup
ko: 시작할 때 CD 플레이

en: Play current sample
ko: 현재 샘플을 재생합니다

en: Play-repeating
ko: 반복연주중

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시정지

en: Playing
ko: 재생

en: Playing...
ko: 연주중...

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 리스트

en: Popup save dialog when recording is finished
ko: 녹음이 끝날때 저장 대화상자를 띄웁니다

en: Popup warning message if size (Mb) of sample becomes bigger than:
ko: 샘플의 크기(Mb)가 다음보다 크면 경고 메세지를 띄웁니다:

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Preferences
ko: 선택사항

en: Preferences...
ko: 선택사항...

en: Program files
ko: 프로그램 위치

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Querying server [%s]
ko: 서비스 요청 [%s]

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Reading reply [%s]
ko: 응답을 읽는 중 [%s]

en: Ready for command: %s
ko: 명령어 준비: %s

en: Rec
ko: 녹음

en: Rec.
ko: 녹음

en: Record
ko: 녹음

en: Recording
ko: 녹음중

en: Recording timeout:
ko: 녹음 시간제한:

en: Recording...
ko: 녹음중...

en: Refresh List
ko: 목록 다시 표시하기

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Run GNOME mixer
ko: 그놈 믹서 실행

en: Run mixer...
ko: 믹서 실행...

en: SOCKS Server
ko: SOCKS 서버

en: Sample rate:
ko: 샘플 율:

en: Sample rate:
ko: 샘플링 율:

en: Save sound file
ko: 음향 파일 저장

en: Saving...
ko: 저장중...

en: Select a sound file
ko: 음향 파일 선택

en: Server Settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Show handles (restart required)
ko: 핸들 보여주기 (재시작해야 함)

en: Show sound information
ko: 음향 정보 보기

en: Show soundinfo
ko: 음향 정보보기

en: Show time
ko: 시간 보여주기

en: Show tooltips
ko: 툴팁 보여주기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip backwards
ko: 뒤로 넘어가기

en: Skip forwards
ko: 앞으로 넘어가기

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Sound options
ko: 음향 설정

en: Sound recorder
ko: 음향 녹음기

en: Sounddevice not ready! Please check that there isn't
    another program running that's using the sounddevice.
ko: 사운드장치가 준비되지 않았습니다! 다른 프로그램이 
    사운드 장치를 사용하고 있지 않는지 확인 해보십시오.

en: Specify a file to be opened
ko: 열 파일을 지정

en: Specify a file to start playing
ko: 연주를 시작할 파일을 지정

en: Specify a file to start recording
ko: 녹음을 시작할 파일을 지정

en: Specify the X position of the meter.
ko: 측정기의 가로 위치 지정

en: Specify the Y position of the meter.
ko: 측정기의 세로 위치 지정

en: Specify the geometry of the main window
ko: 주 윈도우의 위치를 지정

en: Spkr
ko: 스피커

en: Start playing
ko: 재생 시작

en: Start recording
ko: 재생 시작

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Stop playing
ko: 재생 정지

en: Stop playing/recording
ko: 연주/녹음 중지

en: Stop recording if size (Mb) of sample becomes bigger than:
ko: 샘플의 크기(Mb)가 다음보다 크면 녹음을 멈춥니다:

en: Stop recording on timeout
ko: 시간제한이 지나면 녹음을 멈춥니다

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Submit Information
ko: 정보 제출하기

en: Submit information about
    '%s'
ko: '%s'에 관한 정보
    제출

en: Surround
ko: 서라운드

en: Surround Input
ko: 서라운드 입력

en: Synth
ko: 신디

en: TCD - The Gnome CD Player
ko: TCD - 그놈 씨디 재생기

en: Temp dir:
ko: 임시 디렉토리:

en: Temp directory %s is a file.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
ko: 임시 디렉토리 %s는 파일입니다.
    계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: The size of the current sample is more than %i Mb!
ko: 현재 샘플의 크기는 %i Mb보다 큽니다!

en: This is a mixer for OSS sound-devices.
ko: OSS 사운드장치를 위한 믹서입니다.

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Timeout: %s
ko: 시간 초과: %s

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To:
ko: 수신자:

en: Track %d
ko: %d번 트랙

en: Track Editor
ko: 트랙 편집기

en: Track Editor...
ko: 트랙 편집기...

en: Track Information
ko: 트랙 정보

en: Track/title color
ko: 트랙/제목 색상

en: Track/title font
ko: 트랙/제목 글꼴

en: Trebl
ko: 고음

en: Treble
ko: 고음

en: Trk
ko: 트랙

en: Undo all changes
ko: 모든 변경사항 취소

en: Undo all changes made on the current sample
ko: 현재 샘플에 대한 모든 변경사항을 취소합니다

en: Undoing all changes...
ko: 모든 변경사항 취소...

en: Unknown / Unknown
ko: 모름 / 모름

en: Use HTTP
ko: HTTP 사용

en: Use SOCKS
ko: SOCKS 사용

en: Use alternate method to play CD
ko: CD를 재생하는 데 별도의 방법 사용

en: Use proxy authentication
ko: 프록시 인증 사용

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Vol
ko: 볼륨

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Volume Down
ko: 볼륨 낮춤

en: Volume Meter
ko: 볼륨 측정기

en: Volume Up
ko: 볼륨 높임

en: Waiting for reply [%s]
ko: 응답 기다리는 중 [%s]

en: Warning: This version of gmix was compiled with
    OSS version %d.%d.%d, and your system is running
    a version prior to 3.6.0.
ko: 주의: 이 버젼의 gmix는 OSS 버젼 %d.%d.%d에서 
    컴파일 되었고 이 시스템에서는 3.6.0 이전의 
    버젼이 실행되고 있습니다.

en: Warning: This version of gmix was compiled with
    OSS version %d.%d.%d, and your system is running
    version %d.%d.%d.
ko: 주의: 이 버젼의 gmix는 OSS 버젼 %d.%d.%d에서 
    컴파일 되었고 이 시스템에서는 %d.%d.%d 버젼이
    실행되고 있습니다.

en: Woofer
ko: 우퍼

en: Woofer Input
ko: 우퍼 입력

en: X-Position
ko: 가로-위치

en: Y-Position
ko: 세로-위치

en: You don't have the correct permissions (read & write) for temp directory %s.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
ko: 임시 디렉토리 %s 에 대한 올바른 권한(읽기와 쓰기)를 가지고있지 않습니다. 
    계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: You havn't entered a mixer command; you will not be able to start the mixer.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
ko: mixer 명령을 입력하지 않았습니다; mixer를 시작할수 없습니다.
    그래도 계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: You havn't entered a sox command; you will not be able to record.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
ko: sox 명령을 입력하지 않았습니다; 녹음을 할수 없습니다.
    그래도 계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: You havn't entered a temp dir. You will not be able to record.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
ko: 임시 디렉토리를 지정하지 않았습니다. 녹음을 할수 없습니다.
    그래도 계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: _New
ko: 새 샘플(_N)

en: don't restore mixer-settings from configuration
ko: 볼륨조정 믹서상태를 읽어오지 않음

en: don't save (modified) mixer-settings into configuration
ko: (변경된) 믹서 설정상태를 저장하지 않음

en: dsc-e
ko: 디스크-재생

en: dsc-r
ko: 디스크-나머지

en: initialise the mixer(s) from stored configuration and exit
ko: 저장된 설정상태에서부터 믹서 초기화하고 끝내기

en: loop-cd
ko: 반복-CD

en: loop-t
ko: 반복-트랙

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: mono
ko: 모노

en: mono/stereo
ko: 모노/스테레오

en: normal
ko: 보통

en: random
ko: 아무거나

en: restore mixer-settings from configuration
ko: 설정에서 믹서 상태를 복구

en: stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: trk-e
ko: 트랙-재생

en: trk-r
ko: 트랙-나머지
