xmms 1.2.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (569 entries)

en: 
    Joystick Control: error reading
zh: 
    摇杆控制: 读时出错

en: 
    Segmentation fault
    
    You've probably found a bug in XMMS, please visit
    http://bugs.xmms.org and fill out a bug report.
zh: 
    Segmentation fault
    
    你可能发现了一个 XMMS 的程式臭虫, 请来这个网站
    http://bugs.xmms.org, 并填写故障报告..

en:  (disabled)
zh: (禁止的)

en:  (enabled)
zh: (激活的)

en: %d frames
    Filesize: %lu B
zh: %d 帧
    档案大小: %lu B

en: %s
    Error protection: %s
    Copyright: %s
    Original: %s
    Emphasis: %s
zh: %s
    错误保护: %s
    版权所有: %s
    原创人: %s
    重点: %s

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh: %s: 不正确的选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh: %s: 没有这样的选项 -- %c

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 选项 `%c%s'不允许使用参数

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: 选项 `%s' 不明确

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh: %s: 选项 `%s' 需要争论

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 选项 `--%s'不允许使用参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 选项 `-W %s' 不允许争论

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: option `-W %s' 是无法辨识的

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh: %s: 选项需要争论 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh: %s: 无法辨识的选项 `%c%s

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh: %s: 无法辨识的选项 `--%s'

en: (none)
zh: (没有)

en: (unknown)
zh: (未知)

en: +100
zh: 加100

en: /About XMMS
zh: /关于 XMMS

en: /Always On Top
zh: /永远在上层

en: /Analyzer Falloff
zh: /分析仪消散

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fast
zh: /分析仪消散/快

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fastest
zh: /分析仪消散/最快

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Medium
zh: /分析仪消散/中等

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slow
zh: /分析仪消散/慢

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slowest
zh: /分析仪消散/最慢

en: /Analyzer Mode
zh: /分析仪模式

en: /Analyzer Mode/-
zh: /分析仪模式/-

en: /Analyzer Mode/Bars
zh: /分析仪模式/条状

en: /Analyzer Mode/Fire
zh: /分析仪模式/火焰

en: /Analyzer Mode/Lines
zh: /分析仪模式/线段

en: /Analyzer Mode/Normal
zh: /分析仪模式/正常

en: /Analyzer Mode/Peaks
zh: /分析仪模式/山峰

en: /Analyzer Mode/Vertical Lines
zh: /分析仪模式/垂直线

en: /Autoscroll Songname
zh: /自动卷动歌名

en: /Configure Equalizer
zh: /配置均衡器

en: /Delete
zh: /删除

en: /Delete/Auto-load preset
zh: /删除/自动读取 预设值

en: /Delete/Preset
zh: /删除/预设值

en: /DoubleSize
zh: /两倍放大

en: /Easy Move
zh: /如意移动

en: /Equalizer WindowShade Mode
zh: /平衡器视窗阴影模式

en: /Exit
zh: /离开

en: /File Info
zh: /档案内容

en: /Graphical EQ
zh: /图形化 EQ

en: /Jump To File
zh: /跳到档案

en: /Jump To Time
zh: /跳到时间

en: /Load
zh: /读取

en: /Load/-
zh: /读取/-

en: /Load/Auto-load preset
zh: /读取/自动读取 预设值

en: /Load/Default
zh: /读取/缺省

en: /Load/From WinAMP EQF file
zh: /读取/从 WinAMP EQF 档案

en: /Load/From file
zh: /读取/从档案

en: /Load/Preset
zh: /读取/预设值

en: /Load/Zero
zh: /读取/零

en: /Main Window
zh: /主要视窗

en: /No Playlist Advance
zh: /不允许播放清单快进

en: /Options
zh: /选项

en: /Peaks Falloff
zh: /顶点消散

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fast
zh: /顶点消散/快

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fastest
zh: /顶点消散/最快

en: /Peaks Falloff/Medium
zh: /顶点消散/不温不火

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slow
zh: /顶点消散/慢

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slowest
zh: /顶点消散/最慢

en: /Play Directory
zh: 目录

en: /Play File
zh: /播放档案

en: /Play Location
zh: /播放位址

en: /Playback
zh: /播放

en: /Playback/-
zh: /播放/-

en: /Playback/10 Tracks Back
zh: /播放/向后十首歌

en: /Playback/10 Tracks Fwd
zh: /播放/向前十首歌

en: /Playback/Back 5 Seconds
zh: /播放/向后 5 秒

en: /Playback/Fwd 5 Seconds
zh: /播放/向前 5 秒

en: /Playback/Jump to File
zh: /播放/跳至档案

en: /Playback/Jump to Time
zh: /播放/跳到特定时间

en: /Playback/Next
zh: /播放/下一首

en: /Playback/Pause
zh: /播放/暂停

en: /Playback/Play
zh: /播放/播放

en: /Playback/Previous
zh: /播放/前一首

en: /Playback/Start of List
zh: /播放/播放清单开始

en: /Playback/Stop
zh: /播放/停止

en: /Playlist Editor
zh: /播放清单编辑器

en: /Playlist WindowShade Mode
zh: /播放清单视窗阴影模式

en: /Preferences
zh: /功能设定

en: /Randomize List
zh: /乱数清单

en: /Refresh Rate
zh: /更新率

en: /Refresh Rate/Full (~50 fps)
zh: /更新率/全速 (约50fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Half (~25 fps)
zh: /更新率/一半(约25fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Quarter (~13 fps)
zh: /更新率/四分之一(约13dps)

en: /Reload skin
zh: /重新加载外壳

en: /Remove Dead Files
zh: /移除不存在的档案

en: /Repeat
zh: /重复播放

en: /Reverse List
zh: /倒转清单

en: /Save
zh: /储存

en: /Save/-
zh: /储存/-

en: /Save/Auto-load preset
zh: /储存/自动读取 预设值

en: /Save/Default
zh: /储存/缺省值

en: /Save/Preset
zh: /储存/预设值

en: /Save/To WinAMP EQF file
zh: /储存/到 WinAMP EQF 档案

en: /Save/To file
zh: /储存/到档案

en: /Scope Mode
zh: /检查器模式

en: /Scope Mode/Dot Scope
zh: /检查器模式/点检查器

en: /Scope Mode/Line Scope
zh: /检查器模式/现检查器

en: /Scope Mode/Solid Scope
zh: /检查器模式/固体检查器

en: /Shuffle
zh: /乱序播放

en: /Skin Browser
zh: /布景浏览器

en: /Sort List
zh: /排列清单

en: /Sort List/By Filename
zh: /排列清单/以文件名排列

en: /Sort List/By Path + Filename
zh: /排列清单/以路径+文件名排列

en: /Sort List/By Title
zh: /排列清单/以曲名排列

en: /Sort Selection
zh: /排列选择

en: /Sort Selection/By Filename
zh: /排列选择/以文件名排列

en: /Sort Selection/By Path + Filename
zh: /排列选择/以路径+文件名排列

en: /Sort Selection/By Title
zh: /排列选择/以曲名排列

en: /Sticky
zh: /靠边

en: /Time Elapsed
zh: /经过时间

en: /Time Remaining
zh: /时间剩馀

en: /View File Info
zh: /观看档案内容

en: /Visualization
zh: /视觉化模式

en: /Visualization Mode
zh: /视觉化模式

en: /Visualization Mode/Analyzer
zh: /视觉化模式/分析仪

en: /Visualization Mode/Off
zh: /视觉化模式/关闭

en: /Visualization Mode/Scope
zh: /视觉化模式/范围

en: /Visualization plugins
zh: /各种视觉化插件

en: /WindowShade Mode
zh: /视窗阴影模式

en: /WindowShade VU Mode
zh: /视窗阴影 VU 模式

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Normal
zh: /视窗阴影 VU 模式/正常

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Smooth
zh: /视窗阴影 VU 模式/平滑

en: 12KHZ
zh: 12千赫兹

en: 14KHZ
zh: 14千赫兹

en: 16 bit
zh: 16 位元

en: 16KHZ
zh: 16千赫兹

en: 170HZ
zh: 170赫兹

en: 1:1 (44 kHz)
zh: 1:1 (44 千赫兹)

en: 1:2 (22 kHz)
zh: 1:2 (22 千赫兹)

en: 1:4 (11 kHz)
zh: 1:4 (11 千赫兹)

en: 1KHZ
zh: 1千赫兹

en: 310HZ
zh: 310赫兹

en: 3DFX Fullscreen mode
zh: 3DFX 全屏幕模式

en: 3KHZ
zh: 3千赫兹

en: 600HZ
zh: 600赫兹

en: 60HZ
zh: 60赫兹

en: 6KHZ
zh: 6千赫兹

en: 8 bit
zh: 8 位元

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About ESounD Plugin
zh: 关于 ESounD 插件

en: About Echo Plugin
zh: 关于 Echo 插件

en: About Extra Stereo Plugin
zh: 关于超强立体声插件

en: About Joystick Driver
zh: 关于摇杆驱动程式

en: About OSS Driver
zh: 关于 OSS 开放音效系统驱动程式

en: About Tone Generator
zh: 关于音调生成器

en: About Voice Removal Plugin
zh: 关于人声消除(卡拉OK)插件

en: About XMMS
zh: 关于 XMMS

en: About mikmod plugin
zh: 关于 mikmod 插件

en: About...
zh: 关于...

en: Add all files in directory
zh: 增加目录中所有的档案

en: Add selected files
zh: 增加选择的档案

en: Additional Programming:
zh: 其他程序员:

en: Album:
zh: 专辑

en: Allow multiple instances
zh: 允许多个程序执行

en: Alternate
zh: 轮流

en: Always show clutterbar
zh: 永远显示 clutterbar

en: Ambient
zh: 环境音乐

en: Anders Carlsson (effect plugins)
zh: Anders Carlsson (若干效果插件)

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Artist:
zh: 歌者

en: Audio I/O Plugins
zh: 音效输出／入插件

en: Audio device:
zh: 音源设备:

en: Avantgarde
zh: 前卫音乐

en: BALANCE: %d%% LEFT
zh: 平衡: %d%% 左

en: BALANCE: %d%% RIGHT
zh: BALANCE: %d%% 右

en: BALANCE: CENTER
zh: BALANCE: %d%% 中

en: Back 5 tracks
zh: 后退 5 个音轨

en: Ballad
zh: 民谣

en: Bass
zh: 贝斯

en: Bebob
zh: 比波普( 早期爵士 )

en: Big Band
zh: 大型爵士团

en: Bitrate: %d kb/s
zh: 比特率: %d kb/s

en: Bitrate: Variable,
    avg. bitrate: %d kb/s
zh: 比特率: 不定,
    平均比特率: %d kb/s

en: Bluegrass
zh: 蓝草乡村乐

en: Blues
zh: 蓝调

en: Blur Scope %s
zh: 柔化范围 %s

en: Blur scope
zh: 柔化范围

en: BritPop
zh: 英式流行乐

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Buffer size (kb):
zh: 缓冲区大小 (Kb)

en: Buffer size (ms):
zh: 缓冲区大小 (ms)

en: Buffering
zh: 正在缓冲

en: Buffering:
zh: 使用缓冲:

en: Button %d:
zh: 按钮 %d:

en: Buttons:
zh: 按钮:

en: CD Audio Player %s
zh: CD 播放器  %s

en: CD Audio Player Configuration
zh: 光碟音乐拨放器设定

en: CD Audio Track %02u
zh: CD 音轨 %02u

en: CD Index server:
zh: CD 索引服务器:

en: CD Index:
zh: CD 索引:

en: CD Info
zh: 光盘信息

en: CDDB server:
zh: CDDB 服务器:

en: CDROM drive
zh: CDROM 驱动器

en: CONNECTED: WAITING FOR REPLY
zh: 以连结: 等待回应

en: CONNECTING TO %s:%d
zh: 正在连结到主机 %s:%d

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Carl van Schaik (pro logic plugin)
zh: Carl van Schaik (pro logic 插件)

en: Celtic
zh: 塞尔特音乐

en: Chamber Music
zh: Chamber Music室内乐

en: Channels:
zh: 通道:

en: Chanson
zh: 法国民谣

en: Charles Sielski (irman plugin)
zh: Charles Sielski (irman 插件)

en: Chorus
zh: 合唱

en: Christian Rock
zh: 基督摇滚

en: Classic Rock
zh: 传统摇滚

en: Classical
zh: 古典

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color Entry
zh: 彩色条目

en: Comedy
zh: Comedy喜剧

en: Command:
zh: 命令:

en: Comment:
zh: 备注

en: Configure
zh: 设定

en: Configure Echo
zh: 设定回音(echo)

en: Configure Equalizer
zh: 配置均衡器

en: Configure Extra Stereo
zh: 配置超强立体声

en: Contemporary Christian
zh: 现代基督乐

en: Controls:
zh: 控制

en: Convert %20 to space
zh: 转换 %20 成空间

en: Convert underscore to space
zh: 将底线转换成空白

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
zh: 无法连结到主机 %s

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
    Server reported: %s
zh: 无法连接到主机 %s
    服务器说: %s

en: Couldn't load mod
zh: 无法加载 mod 插件

en: Couldn't look up host %s
zh: 无法找到主机 %s

en: Couldn't open audio
zh: 无法开启音频

en: Couldn't remove tag!
zh: 无法移除标签!

en: Couldn't write tag!
zh:     无法写入标签!

en: Country
zh: 乡村

en: Created by Charles Sielski <stray@teklabs.net>
    Control XMMS with your TV / VCR / Stereo remote 
    IRman page - http://www.evation.com/irman/
zh: Charles Sielski<stray@teklabs.net> 制作
    利用你的 TV / VCR / Stereo 遥控器操作 XMMS
    IRman 首页 - http://www.evation.com/irman/

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: Crossover
zh: 交杂音乐

en: Cult
zh: 宗教音乐

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 取消永远在最上层

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh: 取消永远在最上层 (N/A)

en: DISABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: 取消加倍模式

en: Dance
zh: 舞曲

en: Decoder
zh: 解码器

en: Default
zh: 缺省

en: Default (%s)
zh: 缺省值 (%s)

en: Default panning separation
zh: 缺省平移间隔

en: Delay: (ms)
zh: 延迟: (ms)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete auto-preset
zh: 删除自动预设值

en: Delete preset
zh: 删除预设值

en: Detect files by content (instead of file extention)
zh: 根据内容探测文件(不根据文件扩展名)

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Device:
zh: 设备

en: Device:
zh: 设备

en: Devices
zh: 设备

en: Devices:
zh: 设备

en: Dim titlebar when inactive
zh: 当程式不执行时，隐暗标题列

en: Directionals (alternate):
zh: 方向 (预备):

en: Directionals:
zh: 方向:

en: Directory preset file:
zh: 目录预设文件:

en: Directory:
zh: 目录

en: Disable ID3V2 tags
zh: 禁止 ID3V2 标签

en: Disco
zh: 迪斯可舞曲

en: Disk Writer Configuration
zh: 写入磁盘设定

en: Disk Writer Plugin %s
zh: 写入磁盘插件 %s

en: Down sample:
zh: 降低取样:

en: Drum & Bass
zh: 鼓及贝斯

en: Drum Solo
zh: 鼓独奏

en: Dual channel
zh: 双声道

en: Duet
zh: 二重奏

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 永远在最上层

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh: 永远在最上层(N/A)

en: ENABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: 开启加倍模式

en: ERROR: Couldn't find %s
zh: 错误: 无法找到 %s

en: ESD Plugin configuration
zh: ESD 插件设定

en: Easy Listening
zh: Easy Listening 轻音乐

en: Echo Plugin
    By Johan Levin 1999.
    
    Surround echo by Carl van Schaik 1999
zh: 回音插件
    
    Johan Levin 1999 制作
    Surround echo by Carl van Schaik 1999

en: Echo Plugin %s
zh: 回声插件  %s

en: Effect Plugins
zh: 效果器插件

en: Effect intensity:
zh: 效果强度:

en: Effect/General Plugins
zh: 效果／一般性插件

en: Electronic
zh: 电子乐

en: Enable Icecast Metadata UDP Channel
zh: 允许  Icecast Metadata UDP 通道

en: Enable SHOUT/Icecast title streaming
zh: 开启 SHOUT/Icecast 曲名串流

en: Enable plugin
zh: 启动插件

en: Enter URL to add:
zh: 键入要增加的网页位址

en: Enter code or use remote
zh: 键入数字或使用遥控器

en: Enter location to play:
zh: 输入要播放的位置:

en: Equalizer doublesize linked
zh: 双倍的平衡器已连结

en: Eric L. Hernes (FreeBSD patches)
zh: Eric L. Hernes (FreeBSD 补丁)

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error opening audio for idcin.
zh: 打开 idcin 音频时出错.

en: Ethnic
zh: Ethnic民族风音乐

en: Euro-House
zh: 欧洲浩室

en: Eurodance
zh: 欧式舞曲

en: Extra Stereo Plugin
    
    By Johan Levin 1999.
zh: 超强立体声插件
    
    Johan Levin 1999 制作

en: Extra Stereo Plugin %s
zh: 超强立体声插件  %s

en: FILE INFO BOX
zh: 文件信息盒

en: Fast-Fusion
zh: 快节奏爵士摇滚

en: Feedback: (%)
zh: 回应: (%)

en: File Info
zh: 档案内容

en: File Info - %s
zh: 档案内容 - %s

en: File preset extension:
zh: 文件预设扩展:

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名称:

en: Files
zh: 档案

en: Folk
zh: 民族风音乐

en: Folk/Rock
zh: 民族 / 摇滚

en: Folklore
zh: 民俗乐曲

en: Force volume fade at the end of the module
zh: 强迫音量在结束时渐弱

en: Forward 5s
zh: 前进 5 秒

en: Funk
zh: 仿客

en: Fusion
zh: 爵士摇滚

en: Fwd 5 tracks
zh: 前进 5 个音轨

en: Game
zh: 游戏音乐

en: Gangsta Rap
zh: Gangsta 饶舌

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Plugins
zh: 一般性插件

en: General plugins
zh: 各种通用插件

en: Genre:
zh: 乐风

en: Get server list
zh: 获得服务器清单

en: Gospel
zh: 福音

en: Gothic
zh: 德国音乐

en: Gothic Rock
zh: 德式摇滚

en: Hard Rock
zh: 重摇滚

en: Heavy Metal
zh: 重金属摇滚

en: Hip-Hop
zh: 嘻哈音乐

en: Homepage and Graphics:
zh: 主页和图形:

en: Host:
zh: 主机名:

en: House
zh: 浩室乐

en: Huffman decode error.
zh: Huffman 解码错误.

en: ID3 Tag:
zh: ID3 标签

en: ID3 Tags:
zh: ID3 标签:

en: ID3 format:
zh: ID3 格式:

en: IDCin Play
zh: IDCin 播放

en: IRman Control %s
zh: IRman 红外控制  %s

en: Id Software .cin player %s
zh: Id Software .cin 播放器  %s

en: If "Auto" is enabled on the equalizer, xmms will try to load equalizer presets like this:
    1: Look for a preset file in the directory of the file we are about to play.
    2: Look for a directory preset file in the same directory.
    3: Look for a preset saved with the "auto-load" feature
    4: Finally, try to load the "default" preset
zh: 如果设定 "自动" 均衡器, xmms 将会按照下列顺序加载均衡器: 1: 在我们要播放的文件所在目录中寻找一个预设文件.
    2: 在同一目录下寻找一个目录预设文件.
    3: 寻找利用  "自动读取"保存的预设文件
    4: 最后尝试 "缺省" 预设值

en: Indie
zh: 印度乐

en: Input Plugins
zh: 输入插件

en: Input plugins
zh: 各种输入插件

en: Instrumental
zh: 演奏

en: Instrumental Pop
zh: 流行演奏

en: Instrumental Rock
zh: 摇滚演奏

en: J. Nick Koston (MikMod plugin)
zh: J. Nick Koston (MikMod 插件)

en: JPop
zh: 日本流行乐

en: Jazz
zh: 爵士

en: Jazz+Funk
zh: 爵士仿客

en: Johan Levin (echo + stereo plugin)
zh: Johan Levin (回音 + 立体声插件)

en: Joint stereo
zh: 共同立体声

en: Joystick 1:
zh: 摇杆 1:

en: Joystick 2:
zh: 摇杆 2:

en: Joystick Control
zh: 摇杆控制

en: Joystick Control %s
zh: 摇杆控制  %s

en: Jump
zh: 跳跃

en: Jump to file
zh: 跳至档案

en: Jump to time
zh: 跳到特定时间

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳到:

en: Jungle
zh: 丛林音乐

en: LOOKING UP %s
zh: 寻找中 %s

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁音乐

en: Load auto-preset
zh: 读取自动预设值

en: Load equalizer preset
zh: 读取平衡器预设值

en: Load file(s)
zh: 读取档案

en: Load playlist
zh: 读取播放清单

en: Load preset
zh: 读取预设值

en: Look for hidden patterns in modules
zh: 寻找模组中隐藏的样式

en: MPEG Info:
zh: MPEG 内容

en: MPEG Layer 1/2/3 Player %s
zh: MPEG Layer 1/2/3 播放器  %s

en: MPG123 Configuration
zh: MPG123 设定

en: Main Programming:
zh: 编程主力:

en: Meditative
zh: Meditative冥思乐

en: Metal
zh: 重金属摇滚

en: Michael Hipp and others (MPG123 engine)
zh: Michael Hipp 等人 (MPG123 engine)

en: MikMod Configuration
zh: MikMod 设定

en: MikMod Player %s
zh: MikMod 播放器  %s

en: Mikmod Plugin
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    Ported to xmms by J. Nick Koston
zh: Mikmod 插件
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    由 J. Nick Koston 移植到 XMMS

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Mixer Settings:
zh: 混音器设定:

en: Mixer device:
zh: 混音设备:

en: Mono
zh: 单声

en: Mouse Wheel adjusts Volume by (%)
zh: 用鼠标滚轮调节音量 (%)

en: Musical
zh: 音乐剧

en: Name format:
zh: 名称格式:

en: Native American
zh: 美国原住民音乐( 印第安 )

en: New Age
zh: 新世纪 new age

en: Next
zh: 后一首

en: Next Track
zh: 下一音轨

en: No
zh: 不

en: No tag to remove!
zh: 没有要移除的标签!

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Nothing
zh: 没有

en: OPTIONS MENU
zh: 选项视窗

en: OSS Driver %s
zh: 开放音效系统驱动程式 %s

en: OSS Driver configuration
zh: OSS 驱动程式设定

en: OSS Mixer
zh: OSS音效系统混音器

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Oldies
zh: 老歌

en: Olle H鋖ln鋝 (compiling fixes)
zh: Olle H鋖ln鋝 (编译修正)

en: OpenGL Spectrum analyzer
zh: OpenGL 频谱分析仪

en: OpenGL Spectrum analyzer %s
zh: OpenGL 频谱分析仪 %s

en: OpenGL Spectrum configuration
zh: OpenGL 频谱设定

en: Opera
zh: 歌剧

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options:
zh: 选项:

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Output Plugin
zh: 输出插件

en: PRE-BUFFERING: %dKB/%dKB
zh: 前期缓冲: %dKB/%dKB

en: PREAMP
zh: 前期处理

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Path:
zh: 路径:

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pause between songs for
zh: 在歌与歌之间暂停...

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play/Pause
zh: /播放/暂停

en: Playlist
zh: 播放清单

en: Playlist end
zh: 播放清单结尾

en: Playlists:
zh: 播放清单

en: Please check that:
    
    1. You have the correct output plugin selected
    2. No other programs is blocking the soundcard
    3. Your soundcard is configured properly
zh: 请确定:
    
    1. 您是否选择了正确的输出插件
    2. 没有其他的程式正在使用音效卡
    3. 您的音效卡有正常驱动

en: Polka
zh: Polka 波尔卡舞曲

en: Pop
zh: 流行乐

en: Pop-Folk
zh: 民间流行乐

en: Pop/Funk
zh: 流行/仿客乐

en: Port:
zh: 端口

en: Power Ballad
zh: Power 民谣

en: Pre-buffer (percent):
zh: 前期缓冲区 (%)

en: Preferences
zh: 设定

en: Presets
zh: 预设值

en: Prev
zh: 前一首

en: Prev Track
zh: 前一音轨

en: Progressive Rock
zh: 前进摇滚

en: Proxy:
zh: Proxy代理伺服器:

en: Psychedelic
zh: Psychedelic迷幻乐

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh: 迷幻摇滚

en: Punk
zh: 朋客

en: Punk Rock
zh: Punk Rock 摇滚

en: Quality
zh: 品质

en: R&B
zh: 蓝调摇滚

en: Rap
zh: 饶舌歌

en: Rave
zh: Rave语无伦次乐

en: Read info on
zh: 读这个的内容

en: Realtime priority is a way for XMMS to make sure it always
    get as much CPU time as needed for decoding audio files without
    any "skips".
    
    This requires that XMMS is run with root privileges and
    may, although it's very unusal, lock up your computer.
    
    You have been warned, to activate this you need to
    restart XMMS.
zh: 实时优先可以保证 XMMS 拿到足够的 CPU 资源，
    在解压缩音效档案时，它不会跳过任何的音效而造
    成失真
    
    这要求 XMMS 以 root 的权限运行, 然而这个权限，
    虽然不常发生, 却有可能锁住您的电脑
    
    我们已经警告过您，为了让这个改变生效，您需要
    重新启动 XMMS.

en: Remove ID3
zh: 移除 ID3 标签

en: Repeat
zh: 重复播放

en: Resolution:
zh: 解析度:

en: Reverse file order in fileselector
zh: 在选择档案时将档案的顺序颠倒

en: Revival
zh: 老歌新唱

en: Rewind 5s
zh: 退回 5 秒

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh: 节奏灵魂乐

en: Rock
zh: 摇滚

en: Rock & Roll
zh: Rock & Roll摇滚

en: SEEK TO: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)
zh: 搜寻: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)

en: SHOUT/Icecast:
zh: SHOUT/Icecast :

en: Samba
zh: 森巴

en: Samplerate: %ld Hz
zh: 取样率: %ld Hz

en: Satire
zh: 讽刺

en: Save
zh: 存档

en: Save auto-preset
zh: 储存自动预设值

en: Save equalizer preset
zh: 储存平衡器预设值

en: Save playlist
zh: 储存播放清单

en: Save playlist position
zh: 储存播放清单位置

en: Save preset
zh: 储存预设值

en: Save stream to disk
zh: 将串流存入磁碟

en: Save stream to disk:
zh: 将串流存入磁碟

en: Save window positions
zh: 储存视窗目前位置

en: Seek +5s
zh: 向前５秒

en: Seek -5s
zh: 向后５秒

en: Select directory to add:
zh: 选择要增加的目录

en: Select playlist font:
zh: 选择播放清单字形:

en: Select random skin on play
zh: 在播放时自动任选布景主题

en: Select the directory where you want to store the MPEG streams:
zh: 请选择你想要放 MPEG 串流的目录

en: Select the directory where you want to store the output files:
zh: 请选择目录来存放产出的档案:

en: Sensitivity (10-32767):
zh: 灵敏度 (10-32767):

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Shell-command to run when xmms changes song.  It can optionally include the string %%s which will be replaced by the new song title.
zh: 在 xmms 改变歌曲时执行的外壳命令. 它可以包含字符串 %%s, 新歌曲的标题会代替它.

en: Shell-command to run when xmms reaches the end of the playlist.
zh: 当 xmms 达到播放列表的结尾时执行的外壳命令.

en: Show network window
zh: 显示网络窗口

en: Show numbers in playlist
zh: 在播放清单中显示数字

en: Shuffle
zh: 乱序播放

en: Simple spectrum analyzer %s
zh: 简单频谱分析仪 %s

en: Single channel
zh: 单声道

en: Skin selector
zh: 布景主题选择器

en: Skins
zh: 布景主题

en: Slow Jam
zh: 慢即兴音乐

en: Slow Rock
zh: Slow Rock 慢摇滚

en: Smooth title scroll
zh: 让标题列平滑卷动

en: Snap windows at
zh: 在... 打开视窗

en: Sonata
zh: 奏鸣曲

en: Song Change %s
zh: 改变歌曲  %s

en: Song Change Configuration
zh: 改变歌曲设定

en: Song change
zh: 改变歌曲

en: Sorry, threads isn't supported on your platform.
    
    If you're on a libc5 based linux system and installed GLIB & GTK+ before you
    installed LinuxThreads you need to recompile GLIB & GTK+
zh: 很抱歉，您的系统平台好像不支援 threads... @_@
    
    如果你原本使用 libc5 的 Linux 并且装了 GLIB & GTK+ 
    之后又安装了 LinuxThreads, 请重新编译 GLIB & GTK+

en: Sort "Jump to file" alphabetical
zh: 用字母顺序排列 "Jump to file"

en: Soul
zh: 灵歌

en: Sound Clip
zh: 音乐片段

en: Soundtrack
zh: 电影原声带

en: Southern Rock
zh: 南方摇滚

en: Spectrum analyzer
zh: 频谱分析仪

en: Speech
zh: 演讲

en: Stereo
zh: 立体声

en: Stereo (if available)
zh: 立体声 (如果有的话)

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Streaming
zh: 串流

en: Support and Docs:
zh: 支持和文档:

en: Surround echo
zh: 环绕回音

en: Swing
zh: 摇摆乐(轻爵士乐)

en: Symphonic Rock
zh: 交响摇滚

en: Symphony
zh: 交响乐

en: Tango
zh: 探戈

en: The SHA-1 hash function failed to properly
    generate a test key.  As such, Xmms will
    not be able to contact a CD Index server.
zh:  SHA-1 不能正确的生成密码.
    结果, Xmms 不能和 CD 索引服务器联络.

en: Tim Ferguson (joystick plugin)
zh: Tim Ferguson (游戏杆插件)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 曲名

en: Tone Generator %s
zh: 音调生成器 %s

en: Top 40
zh: 排行榜前 40 名

en: Track length:
zh: 音轨长度

en: Track names:
zh: 音轨名称:

en: Trailer
zh: Trailer 预告/单曲

en: Trance
zh: Trance迷幻乐

en: Tribal
zh: Tribal 部落音乐

en: Usage: %s [options]
    
    Options:
    --------
    
    -h, --help		Display this text and exit.
    -g, --geometry		Set the geometry (for example +20+20)
    -s, --session		Set the xmms session to use (Default: 0)
    -c, --command		Command to launch xmms (Default: xmms)
    -i, --icon		Set the icon to use when xmms is not running
    -n, --single		Only a single click is needed to start xmms
    -t, --title		Display song title when mouse is in window
    -v, --version		Display version information and exit
zh: 用法: %s [选项]
    
    选项:
    --------
    
    -h, --help		显示这些文字并离开。
    -g, --geometry		设定视窗位置和大小 (例如: +20+20)
    -s, --session		设定使用哪个 XMMS 会话. (缺省为: 0)
    -c, --command		用于起动 XMMS 的指令 (缺省为: xmms)
    -i, --icon		设定当 XMMS 不在执行中时显示的 ICON 
    -n, --single		只要按一下就可以启动 XMMS
    -t, --title		当鼠标在窗口内时显示歌曲的标题
    -v, --version		显示版本资讯并离开

en: Use '\' as a directory delimiter
zh: 用 '\' 作为目录分隔符号

en: Use CD Index
zh: 使用 CD 索引

en: Use CDDB
zh: 使用 CDDB

en: Use alternate device:
zh: 使用替代设备:

en: Use authentication
zh: 使用者须登入

en: Use interpolation
zh: 使用插补(interpolation)

en: Use plugins
zh: 使用插件

en: Use proxy
zh: 使用代理伺服器

en: Use realtime priority when available
zh: 可能时使用即时的权限

en: Use remote host
zh: 使用远端主机

en: Use surround mixing
zh: 使用环场音效混音效果

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名称:

en: VISUALIZATION MENU
zh: 视觉化模式选单

en: VOLUME: %d%%
zh: 音量: %d%%

en: Visualization Plugins
zh: 视觉化模式插件

en: Visualization plugins
zh: 图示插件

en: Vocal
zh: 声乐

en: Voice removal plugin %s
zh: 消除人声插件 %s

en: Vol +
zh: 加大音量

en: Vol -
zh: 减低音量

en: Volume Down
zh: 音量减小

en: Volume Up
zh: 音量加大

en: Volume controls Master not PCM
zh: 主音量控制不是 PCM

en: Volume setting:
zh: 音量设定

en: Volume: (%)
zh: 音量: (%)

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Wave Player %s
zh: Wave 播放器 %s

en: With Additional Help:
zh: 提供帮助者:

en: XMMS %s - Cross platform multimedia player
zh: XMMS %s - 跨平台的多媒体拨放器

en: XMMS ESounD Plugin
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh: XMMS ESounD 插件 v0.1
    
    这个程序是自由软件，您可以复制或是修改这个程序。
    条件是您要遵守 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 这个由自由软件基金会所出版的
    授权声明; 您可以选择第二版或更后面的版本。
    
    这个程式发表时是期待它将会很好用的，但是没有任何保证！
    甚至不会隐含的保证它可以销售或适合任何特定目的.
    您可以由阅读 GNU一般公共许可证 GPL 来获得更多细节
     
    正常情况下，您在收到这个软件的同时，也应该收到 GNU
    GPL 授权，如果没有，请连络自由软件基金会，地址是：
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: XMMS Equalizer
zh: XMMS 均衡器

en: XMMS IRman Configuration
zh: XMMS 遥控器设定

en: XMMS IRman Plugin:
zh: XMMS IRman 红外遥控插件:

en: XMMS Joystick Configuration
zh: XMMS 摇杆设定

en: XMMS OSS Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh: XMMS 开放音效系统驱动程序
    
    这个程序是自由软件，您可以复制或是修改这个程序。
    条件是您要遵守 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 这个由自由软件基金会所出版的
    授权声明; 您可以选择第二版或更后面的版本。
    
    这个程式发表时是期待它将会很好用的，但是没有任何保证！
    甚至不会隐含的保证它可以销售或适合任何特定目的.
    您可以由阅读 GNU一般公共许可证 GPL 来获得更多细节
     
    正常情况下，您在收到这个软件的同时，也应该收到 GNU
    GPL 授权，如果没有，请连络自由软件基金会，地址是：
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: XMMS Playlist
zh: XMMS 播放清单

en: XMMS Voice Removal Plugin
    
    A simple voice removal plugin by Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
zh: XMMS 人声消除(卡拉OK)插件
    
    一个简单的人声消除插件,由 Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org> 制作.

en: Year:
zh: 发行年份

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You cannot use the Disk Writer plugin
    when you're running in realtime mode.
zh: 当您运行于即时模式时, 
    不可以使用写入磁盘插件

en: `%s' Button Setup
zh: '%s' 按键设定

en: demand
zh: 请求

en: eSound Output Plugin %s
zh: eSound 输出插件 %s

en: load
zh: 读取

en: minutes:seconds
zh: 分 : 秒

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: unable to open port `%s' (%s)
zh: 无法打开端口 `%s' (%s)

en: xmms applet
zh: XMMS 小应用
