xmms - en to ko translation catalogue (760 entries)

en: 
    Joystick Control: error reading
ko: 
    Á¶ÀÌ½ºÆ½ Á¦¾î: ÀÐ´Â Áß ¿À·ù

en: 
    Segmentation fault
    
    You've probably found a bug in XMMS, please visit
    http://bugs.xmms.org and fill out a bug report.
ko: 
    ¼¼±×¸àÅ×ÀÌ¼Ç ½ÇÆÐ
    
    XMMSÀÇ ¹ö±×¸¦ ¹ß°ßÇÑ µí ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. http://bugs.xmms.org
    ¿¡ Á¢¼ÓÇÏ¿© ¹ö±× º¸°í¼­¸¦ ÀÛ¼ºÇØ ÁÖ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en:  (Cover)
ko:  (Ä¿¹ö)

en:  (Remix)
ko:  (¸®¹Í½º)

en:  (disabled)
ko:  (»ç¿ë¾ÈÇÔ)

en:  (enabled)
ko:  (»ç¿ë)

en: %d frames
    Filesize: %lu B
ko: %d ÇÁ·¹ÀÓ
    ÆÄÀÏ Å©±â: %lu B

en: %d of %d files successfully deleted.
ko: %2$d ÆÄÀÏ Áß %1$dÀÌ »èÁ¦µÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: %s
    Error protection: %s
    Copyright: %s
    Original: %s
    Emphasis: %s
ko: %s
    ¿À·ù º¸È£: %s
    ÀúÀÛ±Ç: %s
    ¿ø°î: %s
    °­Á¶: %s

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
ko: %s: ºÎ ÀûÀýÇÑ ¿É¼Ç -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
ko: %s: Àß¸øµÈ ¿É¼Ç -- %c

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `%c%s' ¿É¼ÇÀº ÀÎ¼ö¸¦ »ç¿ëÇÏÁö ¾ÊÀ½

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: ¾Ë ¼ö ¾ø´Â ¿É¼Ç %s

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
ko: %s: `%s' ¿É¼ÇÀº ÀÎ¼ö°¡ ÇÊ¿äÇÔ

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `--%s' ¿É¼ÇÀº ÀÎ¼ö¸¦ »ç¿ëÇÏÁö ¾ÊÀ½

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `-W %s' ¿É¼ÇÀº ÀÎ¼ö¸¦ »ç¿ëÇÏÁö ¾ÊÀ½

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: ¾Ë ¼ö ¾ø´Â ¿É¼Ç `-W %s'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
ko: %s: ÀÎ¼ö°¡ ÇÊ¿äÇÑ ¿É¼Ç -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
ko: %s: ¾Ë ¼ö ¾ø´Â ¿É¼Ç %c%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
ko: %s: ¾Ë ¼ö ¾ø´Â ¿É¼Ç `--%s'

en: (none)
ko: (¾øÀ½)

en: (unknown)
ko: (¾Ë¼ö¾øÀ½)

en: /About XMMS
ko: /XMMS Á¤º¸

en: /Add
ko: /Ãß°¡

en: /Add/Directory
ko: /Ãß°¡/µð·ºÅä¸®

en: /Add/File
ko: /Ãß°¡/ÆÄÀÏ

en: /Add/Url
ko: /Ãß°¡/URL

en: /Always On Top
ko: /Ç×»ó ¸Ç À§

en: /Analyzer Falloff
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ °¨¼Ò

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fast
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ °¨¼Ò/ºü¸£°Ô

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fastest
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ °¨¼Ò/ÃÖ´ëÇÑ ºü¸£°Ô

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Medium
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ °¨¼Ò/´À¸®°Ô/Áß°£

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slow
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ °¨¼Ò/´À¸®°Ô

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slowest
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ °¨¼Ò/ÃÖ´ëÇÑ ´À¸®°Ô

en: /Analyzer Mode
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ ¸ðµå

en: /Analyzer Mode/-
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ ¸ðµå/-

en: /Analyzer Mode/Bars
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ ¸ðµå/¸·´ë±â

en: /Analyzer Mode/Fire
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ ¸ðµå/È­¿°

en: /Analyzer Mode/Lines
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ ¸ðµå/¼±

en: /Analyzer Mode/Normal
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ ¸ðµå/ÀÏ¹Ý

en: /Analyzer Mode/Peaks
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ ¸ðµå/²ÀÁöÁ¡

en: /Analyzer Mode/Vertical Lines
ko: /½ºÆåÆ®·³ ¸ðµå/¼öÁ÷¼±

en: /Autoscroll Songname
ko: /Á¦¸ñ ÀÚµ¿ ½ºÅ©·Ñ

en: /Configure Equalizer
ko: /ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÁ® ¼³Á¤

en: /Delete
ko: /»èÁ¦

en: /Delete/Auto-load preset
ko: /»èÁ¦/ÀÚµ¿-ÀÐ±â ¼³Á¤

en: /Delete/Preset
ko: /»èÁ¦/¼³Á¤

en: /DoubleSize
ko: /µÎ¹è Å©±â

en: /Easy Move
ko: /½¬¿î ÀÌµ¿

en: /Equalizer WindowShade Mode
ko: /ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÁ® Ã¢ÁÙÀÓ ¸ðµå

en: /Exit
ko: /Á¾·á

en: /File Info
ko: /ÆÄÀÏ Á¤º¸

en: /Graphical EQ
ko: /±×·¡ÇÈ EQ

en: /Import
ko: /¼öÀÔ

en: /Import/WinAMP Presets
ko: /¼öÀÔ/Winamp ¼³Á¤

en: /Jump To File
ko: /ÆÄÀÏ °Ç³Ê¶Ù±â

en: /Jump To Time
ko: /½Ã°£ °Ç³Ê¶Ù±â

en: /Load
ko: /ÀÐ±â

en: /Load/-
ko: /ÀÐ±â/-

en: /Load/Auto-load preset
ko: /ÀÐ±â/ÀÚµ¿-ÀÐ±â ¼³Á¤

en: /Load/Default
ko: /ÀÐ±â/±âº»°ª

en: /Load/From WinAMP EQF file
ko: /ÀÐ±â/WinAMP EQF ÆÄÀÏ

en: /Load/From file
ko: /ÀÐ±â/ÆÄÀÏ

en: /Load/Preset
ko: /ÀÐ±â/¼³Á¤

en: /Load/Zero
ko: /ÀÐ±â/¾øÀ½

en: /Main Window
ko: /±âº» Ã¢

en: /No Playlist Advance
ko: /°í±Þ ¿¬ÁÖ ¸ñ·Ï ¾øÀ½

en: /Options
ko: /¿É¼Ç

en: /Peaks Falloff
ko: /ÃÖ°íÁ¡ °¨¼Ò

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fast
ko: /ÃÖ°íÁ¡ °¨¼Ò/ºü¸£°Ô

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fastest
ko: /ÃÖ°íÁ¡ °¨¼Ò/ÃÖ´ëÇÑ ºü¸£°Ô

en: /Peaks Falloff/Medium
ko: /ÃÖ°íÁ¡ °¨¼Ò/Áß°£

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slow
ko: /ÃÖ°íÁ¡ °¨¼Ò/´À¸®°Ô

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slowest
ko: /ÃÖ°íÁ¡ °¨¼Ò/ÃÖ´ëÇÑ ´À¸®°Ô

en: /Physically Delete Files
ko: /¹°¸®ÀûÀ¸·Î ÆÄÀÏ »èÁ¦

en: /Play Directory
ko: /µð·ºÅä¸® ¿¬ÁÖ

en: /Play File
ko: /ÆÄÀÏ ¿¬ÁÖ

en: /Play Location
ko: /À§Ä¡ ¿¬ÁÖ

en: /Playback
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ

en: /Playback/-
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/-

en: /Playback/10 Tracks Back
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/10°î Àü

en: /Playback/10 Tracks Fwd
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/10°î ÈÄ

en: /Playback/Back 5 Seconds
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/5ÃÊ Àü

en: /Playback/Fwd 5 Seconds
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/5ÃÊ ÈÄ

en: /Playback/Jump to File
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/ÆÄÀÏ ÀÌµ¿

en: /Playback/Jump to Time
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/½Ã°£ ÀÌµ¿

en: /Playback/Next
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/´ÙÀ½

en: /Playback/Pause
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/ÀÏ½ÃÁ¤Áö

en: /Playback/Play
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/¿¬ÁÖ

en: /Playback/Previous
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/ÀÌÀü°î

en: /Playback/Start of List
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/¸ñ·Ï Ã³À½

en: /Playback/Stop
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ/Á¤Áö

en: /Playlist
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï

en: /Playlist Editor
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï ÆíÁý±â

en: /Playlist WindowShade Mode
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ ¸ñ·Ï Ã¢ÁÙÀÓ ¸ðµå

en: /Playlist/Load List
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï/¸ñ·Ï ÀÐ±â

en: /Playlist/New List
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï/»õ ¸ñ·Ï

en: /Playlist/Save List
ko: /¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï/¸ñ·Ï ÀúÀå

en: /Preferences
ko: /¼±ÅÃ»çÇ×

en: /Randomize List
ko: /¹«ÀÛÀ§ ¸ñ·Ï

en: /Refresh Rate
ko: /Àç»ýÀ²

en: /Refresh Rate/Eighth (~6 fps)
ko: /Àç»ýÀ²/12.5% (~6 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Full (~50 fps)
ko: /Àç»ýÀ²/ÃÖ´ë (~50 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Half (~25 fps)
ko: /Àç»ýÀ²/Áß°£ (~25 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Quarter (~13 fps)
ko: /Àç»ýÀ²/25% (~13 fps)

en: /Reload skin
ko: /½ºÅ² ´Ù½Ã ÀÐ±â

en: /Remove
ko: /Á¦°Å

en: /Remove Dead Files
ko: /¾ø´Â ÆÄÀÏ Á¦°Å

en: /Remove/All
ko: /Á¦°Å/¸ðµÎ

en: /Remove/Crop
ko: /Á¦°Å/Crop

en: /Remove/Misc
ko: /Á¦°Å/±âÅ¸

en: /Remove/Selected
ko: /Á¦°Å/¼±ÅÃµÈ °Í

en: /Repeat
ko: /¹Ýº¹

en: /Reverse List
ko: /¿ª¼ø ¸ñ·Ï

en: /Save
ko: /ÀúÀå

en: /Save/-
ko: /ÀúÀå/-

en: /Save/Auto-load preset
ko: /ÀúÀå/ÀÚµ¿-ÀÐ±â ¼³Á¤

en: /Save/Default
ko: /ÀúÀå/±âº»°ª

en: /Save/Preset
ko: /ÀúÀå/¼³Á¤

en: /Save/To WinAMP EQF file
ko: /ÀúÀå/WinAMP EQFÆÄÀÏ

en: /Save/To file
ko: /ÀúÀå/ÆÄÀÏ

en: /Scope Mode
ko: /ÆÄÇü ¸ðµå

en: /Scope Mode/Dot Scope
ko: /ÆÄÇü ¸ðµå/Á¡ ÆÄÇü

en: /Scope Mode/Line Scope
ko: /ÆÄÇü ¸ðµå/¼± ÆÄÇü

en: /Scope Mode/Solid Scope
ko: /ÆÄÇü ¸ðµå/°íÃ¼ ÆÄÇü

en: /Selection
ko: /¼±ÅÃ

en: /Selection/Invert Selection
ko: /¼±ÅÃ/¼±ÅÃ ¹ÝÀü

en: /Selection/Select All
ko: /¼±ÅÃ/¸ðµÎ ¼±ÅÃ

en: /Selection/Select None
ko: /¼±ÅÃ/¸ðµÎ ¼±ÅÃ ÇØÁ¦

en: /Shuffle
ko: /µÚ¼¯ÀÓ

en: /Skin Browser
ko: /½ºÅ² Ã£±â

en: /Sort
ko: /Á¤·Ä

en: /Sort List
ko: /¸ñ·Ï Á¤·Ä

en: /Sort List/By Date
ko: /¸ñ·Ï Á¤·Ä/³¯Â¥ ¼ø

en: /Sort List/By Filename
ko: /¸ñ·Ï Á¤·Ä/ÆÄÀÏ¸í ¼ø

en: /Sort List/By Path + Filename
ko: /¸ñ·Ï Á¤·Ä/°æ·Î + ÆÄÀÏ¸í ¼ø

en: /Sort List/By Title
ko: /¸ñ·Ï Á¤·Ä/°î¸í ¼ø

en: /Sort Selection
ko: /¼±ÅÃ Á¤·Ä

en: /Sort Selection/By Date
ko: /¼±ÅÃ Á¤·Ä/³¯Â¥ ¼ø

en: /Sort Selection/By Filename
ko: /¼±ÅÃ Á¤·Ä/ÆÄÀÏ¸í ¼ø

en: /Sort Selection/By Path + Filename
ko: /¼±ÅÃ Á¤·Ä/°æ·Î + ÆÄÀÏ¸í ¼ø

en: /Sort Selection/By Title
ko: /¼±ÅÃ Á¤·Ä/°î¸í ¼ø

en: /Sticky
ko: /°íÁ¤

en: /Time Elapsed
ko: /°æ°ú ½Ã°£

en: /Time Remaining
ko: /³²Àº ½Ã°£

en: /View File Info
ko: /ÆÄÀÏ Á¤º¸ º¸±â

en: /Visualization
ko: /½Ã°¢È¿°ú

en: /Visualization Mode
ko: /½Ã°¢È¿°ú ¸ðµå

en: /Visualization Mode/Analyzer
ko: /½Ã°¢È¿°ú ¸ðµå/½ºÆåÆ®·³

en: /Visualization Mode/Off
ko: /½Ã°¢È¿°ú ¸ðµå/²ô±â

en: /Visualization Mode/Scope
ko: /½Ã°¢È¿°ú ¸ðµå/ÆÄÇü

en: /Visualization plugins
ko: /½Ã°¢È¿°ú ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: /WindowShade Mode
ko: /Ã¢ÁÙÀÓ ¸ðµå

en: /WindowShade VU Mode
ko: /Ã¢ÁÙÀÓ VU ¸ðµå

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Normal
ko: /Ã¢ÁÙÀÓ VU ¸ðµå/ÀÏ¹Ý

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Smooth
ko: /Ã¢ÁÙÀÓ VU ¸ðµå/ºÎµå·¯¿ò

en: 16 bit
ko: 16 ºñÆ®

en: 3DFX Fullscreen mode
ko: 3DFX ÀüÃ¼È­¸é ¸ðµå

en: 8 bit
ko: 8 ºñÆ®

en: A Cappella
ko: ¾Æ Ä«Æç¶ó

en: A simple xmms gnome panel applet by Anders Carlsson.
    Some code is from wmxmms by Mikael Alm.
    Tooltip support by Hiroshi Takekawa.
ko: Anders CarlssonÀÇ °£´ÜÇÑ gnome panel¿ë xmms ¾ÖÇÃ¸´.
    Mikael AlmÀÇ wmxmms ÄÚµå ÀÏºÎ »ç¿ë.ÅøÆÁ Áö¿ø, Hiroshi Takekawa.

en: About
ko: Á¤º¸

en: About ESounD Plugin
ko: ESounD ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ Á¤º¸

en: About Echo Plugin
ko: ¿¡ÄÚ ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ Á¤º¸

en: About Extra Stereo Plugin
ko: Ãß°¡ ½ºÅ×·¹¿À ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ Á¤º¸

en: About Joystick Driver
ko: Á¶ÀÌ½ºÆ½ µå¶óÀÌ¹ö Á¤º¸

en: About OSS Driver
ko: OSS µå¶óÀÌ¹ö Á¤º¸

en: About Ogg Vorbis Plugin
ko: Ogg Vorbis ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ Á¤º¸

en: About Solaris Audio Driver
ko: ¼Ö¶ó¸®½º ¿Àµð¿À µå¶óÀÌ¹ö Á¤º¸

en: About Tone Generator
ko: Åæ »ý¼º±â Á¤º¸

en: About Voice Removal Plugin
ko: À½¼º Á¦°Å ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ Á¤º¸

en: About XMMS
ko: XMMS Á¤º¸

en: About mikmod plugin
ko: MikMod ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎÀÌ¶õ

en: About...
ko: ÀÌ ÇÁ·Î±×·¥Àº...

en: Acid
ko: ¿¡½Ãµå

en: Acid Jazz
ko: ¿¡½Ãµå ÀçÁî

en: Acid Punk
ko: ¿¡½Ãµå ÆãÅ©

en: Acoustic
ko: ¾îÄí½ºÆ½

en: Add all files in directory
ko: µð·ºÅä¸® ³»ÀÇ ¸ðµç ÆÄÀÏ Ãß°¡

en: Add selected files
ko: ¼±ÅÃµÈ ÆÄÀÏ Ãß°¡

en: Additional Programming:
ko: Ãß°¡ ÇÁ·Î±×·¡¹Ö:

en: Afrikaans:
ko: ¾ÆÇÁ¸®Ä«¾î:

en: Alberto García
ko: Alberto Garcia

en: Album
ko: ¾Ù¹ü

en: Album:
ko: ¾Ù¹ü:

en: Allow multiple instances
ko: ´ÙÁß °´Ã¼ Çã¿ë

en: Alt
ko: ¾ËÅä

en: Alternate
ko: ¼±ÅÃ

en: Alternative
ko: ¾óÅÍ³ÊÆ¼ºê

en: Always show clutterbar
ko: »óÅÂÃ¢ ¿· ¸Þ´º¹Ù Ç×»ó º¸ÀÌ±â

en: Always use AUDIODEV environment variable
ko: AUDIODEV È¯°æº¯¼ö Ç×»ó »ç¿ë

en: Ambient
ko: ¿¥ºñ¿£Æ®

en: An error occured:
    %s
ko: ¿À·ù ¹ß»ý:
    %s

en: Anders Carlsson (effect plugins)
ko: Anders Carlsson (È¿°ú ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ)

en: Andreas Bergstrøm
ko: Andreas Bergstrom

en: Anime
ko: ¸¸È­

en: Apply
ko: Àû¿ë

en: Arnaud Boissinot
ko: Arpad Boissinot

en: Artist:
ko: ¿¹¼ú°¡:

en: Audio I/O Plugins
ko: ¿Àµð¿À ÀÔ/Ãâ·Â ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: Audio device:
ko: ¿Àµð¿À ÀåÄ¡:

en: Avantgarde
ko: ÀüÀ§

en: Azerbaijani:
ko: ¾ÆÁ¦¸£¹ÙÀÜ¾î:

en: BALANCE: %d%% LEFT
ko: ¹ë·±½º: %d%% ¿ÞÂÊ

en: BALANCE: %d%% RIGHT
ko: ¹ë·±½º: %d%% ¿À¸¥ÂÊ

en: BALANCE: CENTER
ko: ¹ë·±½º: °¡¿îµ¥

en: Back 5 tracks
ko: ÀÌÀü 5¹øÂ° Æ®·¢

en: Ballad
ko: ¹ß¶óµå

en: Bass
ko: º£ÀÌ½º

en: Beat
ko: ºñÆ®

en: Big Band
ko: Å« ¹êµå

en: Bitrate: %d kb/s
ko: ºñÆ®À²: %d kb/s

en: Bitrate: Variable,
    avg. bitrate: %d kb/s
ko: ºñÆ®À²: À¯µ¿Àû,
    Æò±Õ ºñÆ®À²: %d kb/s

en: Black Metal
ko: ÈæÀÎ ¸ÞÅ»

en: Bluegrass
ko: ºí·ç±×·¡½º

en: Blues
ko: ºí·ç½º

en: Blur Scope %s
ko: ºí·¯ ½ºÄÚÇÁ %s

en: Blur scope
ko: ºí·¯ ½ºÄÚÇÁ

en: Booty Bass
ko: ºÎÆ¼ ¹è½º

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
ko: ºê¶óÁú Æ÷¸£Åõ°¥¾î:

en: BritPop
ko: ¿µ±¹ÆË

en: Browse
ko: Ã£±â

en: Buffer size (kb):
ko: ¹öÆÛ Å©±â (kb):

en: Buffer size (ms):
ko: ¹öÆÛ Å©±â (ms):

en: Buffering
ko: ¹öÆÛ¸µ

en: Buffering:
ko: ¹öÆÛ¸µ:

en: Bulgarian:
ko: ºÒ°¡¸®¾Æ¾î:

en: Button %d:
ko: ¹öÆ° %d:

en: Buttons:
ko: ¹öÆ°:

en: Byeong-Chan Kim
ko: ±èº´Âù

en: CD Audio Player %s
ko: CD ¿Àµð¿À ¿¬ÁÖ±â %s

en: CD Audio Player Configuration
ko: CD ¿Àµð¿À ¿¬ÁÖ±â ¼³Á¤

en: CD Audio Track %02u
ko: CD ¿Àµð¿À Æ®·¢ %02u

en: CD Index server:
ko: CD »öÀÎ ¼­¹ö:

en: CD Index:
ko: CD »öÀÎ:

en: CD Info
ko: CD Á¤º¸

en: CDDB server:
ko: CDDB ¼­¹ö:

en: CDROM drive
ko: CDROM µå¶óÀÌ¹ö

en: CONNECTED: WAITING FOR REPLY
ko: ¿¬°áµÊ: ÀÀ´äÀ» ±â´Ù¸®´Â Áß

en: CONNECTING TO %s:%d
ko: %s¿¡ ¿¬°áÁß:%d

en: Cabaret
ko: Ä«¹Ù·¹

en: Cancel
ko: Ãë¼Ò

en: Carl van Schaik (pro logic plugin)
ko: Carl van Schaik (ÇÁ·Î ·ÎÁ÷ ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ)

en: Catalan:
ko: Ä«Å»·Î´Ï¾Æ¾î:

en: Celtic
ko: ÄÌÆ®

en: Chamber Music
ko: ½Ç³»¾Ç

en: Channels:
ko: Ã¤³Î:

en: Channels: %d
ko: Ã¤³Î: %d

en: Chanson
ko: ¼§¼õ

en: Charles Sielski (irman plugin)
ko: Charles Sielski (irman ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ)

en: Chinese:
ko: Áß±¹¾î:

en: Chorus
ko: ÄÚ·¯½º

en: Christian Gangsta Rap
ko: ±âµ¶±³ °»½ºÅÍ ·¦

en: Christian Rap
ko: ±âµ¶±³ ·¦

en: Christian Rock
ko: ±âµ¶±³ ·Ï

en: Chun-Chung Chen (xfont patch)
ko: Chun-Chung Chen (xfont ÆÐÄ¡)

en: Classic Rock
ko: °íÀü ·Ï

en: Classical
ko: Å¬·¡½Ä

en: Close
ko: ´Ý±â

en: Club
ko: Å¬·´

en: Club-House
ko: Å¬·´-ÇÏ¿ì½º

en: Color Entry
ko: »ö»ó Ç×¸ñ

en: Comedy
ko: ÄÚ¸Þµð

en: Command:
ko: ¸í·É¾î:

en: Comment
ko: ¼³¸í

en: Comment:
ko: ¼³¸í:

en: Configure
ko: ¼³Á¤

en: Configure Echo
ko: ¿¡ÄÚ ¼³Á¤

en: Configure Equalizer
ko: ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÁ® ¼³Á¤

en: Configure Extra Stereo
ko: Ãß°¡ ½ºÅ×·¹¿À ¼³Á¤

en: Configure Solaris driver
ko: ¼Ö¶ó¸®½º µå¶óÀÌ¹ö ¼³Á¤

en: Contemporary Christian
ko: ÇöÀç ±âµ¶±³

en: Controls:
ko: Á¦¾î:

en: Convert %20 to space
ko: 20% ºó°ø°£À¸·Î ÀüÈ¯

en: Convert underscore to space
ko: ¹ØÁÙ ºó°ø°£À¸·Î ÀüÈ¯

en: Copyright (C) 1997-2002 4front Technologies
ko: ÀúÀÛ±Ç (C) 1997-2002 4front Technologies

en: Copyright (C) Anders Carlsson 1999), Hiroshi Takekawa 2001
ko: ÀúÀÛ±Ç (C) Anders Carlsson 1999), Hiroshi Takekawa 2001

en: Copyright:
ko: »ç¿ë±Ç:

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
ko: È£½ºÆ® %s¿¡ ¿¬°áÇÒ ¼ö ¾øÀ½

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
    Server reported: %s
ko: È£½ºÆ® %s¿¡ ¿¬°áÇÒ ¼ö ¾øÀ½
    ¼­¹ö ÀÀ´ä: %s

en: Couldn't load mod
ko: mod¸¦ ¶ç¿ï ¼ö ¾øÀ½

en: Couldn't look up host %s
ko: È£½ºÆ® %s¸¦ Ã£À» ¼ö ¾øÀ½

en: Couldn't open audio
ko: ¿Àµð¿À¸¦ ¿­ ¼ö ¾øÀ½

en: Couldn't remove tag!
ko: ÅÂ±×¸¦ Á¦°ÅÇÒ ¼ö ¾øÀ½!

en: Couldn't write tag!
ko: ÅÂ±×¸¦ ¾µ ¼ö ¾øÀ½!

en: Country
ko: ÄÁÆ®¸®

en: Created by Charles Sielski <stray@teklabs.net>
    Control XMMS with your TV / VCR / Stereo remote 
    IRman page - http://www.evation.com/irman/
ko: Charles Sielski <stray@teklabs.net> Á¦ÀÛ
    XMMS¸¦ TV / ºñµð¿À / ½ºÅ×·¹¿À ¸®¸ðÄÜÀ¸·Î Á¦¾î 
    IRman È¨ÆäÀÌÁö - http://www.evation.com/irman/

en: Credits
ko: ¸¸µçÀÌ

en: Croatian:
ko: Å©·Î¾ÆÆ¼¾Æ¾î:

en: Crossover
ko: Å©·Î½º ¿À¹ö

en: Cult
ko: ÄÃÆ®

en: Czech:
ko: Ã¼ÄÚ¾î:

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
ko: Ç×»ó ¸Ç À§ ÇØÁ¦

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
ko: Ç×»ó ¸Ç À§ ÇØÁ¦ (N/A)

en: DISABLE DOUBLESIZE
ko: µÎ¹èÅ©±â ÇØÁ¦

en: Dance
ko: ´í½º

en: Dance Hall
ko: ´í½ºÈ¦

en: Danish:
ko: µ§¸¶Å©¾î:

en: Darkwave
ko: ´ÙÅ©¿þÀÌºê

en: Date
ko: ³¯Â¥

en: Date:
ko: ³¯Â¥:

en: David Fernández Vaamonde
ko: David Fernandez Vaamonde

en: Death Metal
ko: µ¥½º ¸ÞÅ»

en: Decoder
ko: µðÄÚ´õ

en: Decoder:
ko: µðÄÚ´õ:

en: Default
ko: ±âº»°ª

en: Default (%s)
ko: ±âº»°ª (%s)

en: Default - %s
ko: ±âº»°ª - %s

en: Default panning separation
ko: ÆÐ´× ±¸ºÐ ±âº»°ª

en: Delay: (ms)
ko: Áö¿¬: (ms)

en: Delete
ko: »èÁ¦

en: Delete auto-preset
ko: ÀÚµ¿ ¼³Á¤ »èÁ¦

en: Delete preset
ko: ¼³Á¤ »èÁ¦

en: Description:
ko: ¼³¸í:

en: Detect files by content (instead of file extention)
ko: ³»¿ëÀ¸·Î ÆÄÀÏ Ã£À½ (ÆÄÀÏ È®ÀåÀÚ ´ë½Å)

en: Device
ko: ÀåÄ¡

en: Device:
ko: ÀåÄ¡:

en: Device:
ko: ÀåÄ¡:

en: Devices
ko: ÀåÄ¡

en: Devices:
ko: ÀåÄ¡:

en: Dim titlebar when inactive
ko: ºñÈ°¼º½Ã Á¦¸ñ¸·´ë ½ºÆåÆ®·³ ²ô±â

en: Directionals (alternate):
ko: ¹æÇâ (¼±ÅÃ):

en: Directionals:
ko: ¹æÇâ:

en: Directory preset file:
ko: µð·ºÅä¸® ±â¼³Á¤ ÆÄÀÏ:

en: Directory:
ko: µð·ºÅä¸®:

en: Disable ID3V2 tags
ko: ID3V2 ÅÂ±× »ç¿ë ¾ÈÇÔ

en: Disco
ko: µð½ºÄÚ

en: Disk Writer Configuration
ko: Disk Writer ¼³Á¤

en: Disk Writer Plugin %s
ko: µð½ºÅ© ¾²±â ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ %s

en: Do not hide windowmanager decorations
ko: Âù°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ Àå½Ä ¼û±â±â ¾Ê±â

en: Down sample:
ko: »ùÇÃ ´Ù¿î

en: Dream
ko: µå¸²

en: Drum & Bass
ko: µå·³ & º£ÀÌ½º

en: Drum Solo
ko: µå·³ µ¶ÁÖ

en: Dual channel
ko: ÀÌÁß Ã¤³Î

en: Duet
ko: µà¿§

en: Dutch:
ko: ³×´ú¶õµå¾î:

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
ko: Ç×»ó ¸Ç À§·Î º¸±â

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
ko: Ç×»ó ¸Ç À§·Î º¸ÀÓ (N/A)

en: ENABLE DOUBLESIZE
ko: µÎ¹èÅ©±â ¼³Á¤

en: ERROR: Couldn't find %s
ko: ¿À·ù: %s¸¦ Ã£À» ¼ö ¾øÀ½

en: ESD Plugin configuration
ko: ESD ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ ¼³Á¤

en: Easy Listening
ko: ÀÌÁö ¸®½º´×

en: Echo Plugin
    By Johan Levin 1999.
    
    Surround echo by Carl van Schaik 1999
ko: ¿¡ÄÚ ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ
    1999³â Johan Levin Á¦ÀÛ.
    
    ¼­¶ó¿îµå ¿¡ÄÚ 1999³â Carl van Schaik Á¦ÀÛ

en: Echo Plugin %s
ko: ¿¡ÄÚ ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ %s

en: Effect Plugins
ko: È¿°ú ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: Effect intensity:
ko: È¿°ú °­µµ:

en: Effect/General Plugins
ko: È¿°ú/ÀÏ¹Ý ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: Electronic
ko: ÀüÀÚÀ½¾Ç

en: Enable Automatic detection
ko: ÀÚµ¿ ÀÎ½Ä »ç¿ë

en: Enable Icecast Metadata UDP Channel
ko: ¾ÆÀÌ½ºÄ³½ºÆ® ¸ÞÅ¸Á¤º¸ UDP Ã¤³Î »ç¿ë

en: Enable SHOUT/Icecast title streaming
ko: »þ¿ìÆ®/¾ÆÀÌ½ºÄ³½ºÆ® Á¦¸ñ ½ºÆ®¸®¹Ö »ç¿ë

en: Enable plugin
ko: ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ »ç¿ë

en: Enqueue
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï Ãß°¡

en: Enter URL to add:
ko: Ãß°¡ÇÒ URL ÀÔ·Â:

en: Enter code or use remote
ko: ÄÚµå ÀÔ·Â ¶Ç´Â ¸®¸ðÄÜ »ç¿ë

en: Enter location to play:
ko: ¿¬ÁÖÇÒ À§Ä¡ ÀÔ·Â:

en: Equalizer doublesize linked
ko: µÎ¹è Å©±â ¸ðµå¿¡¼­ ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÁ® ¿¬°áµÊ

en: Eric L. Hernes (FreeBSD patches)
ko: Eric L. Hernes (FreeBSD ÆÐÄ¡)

en: Error
ko: ¿À·ù

en: Error opening audio for idcin.
ko: idcin ¿Àµð¿À¸¦ ¿©´Â Áß ¿À·ù.

en: Error!
ko: ¿À·ù!

en: Esperanto:
ko: ¿¡½ºÆä¶õÅä¾î:

en: Ethnic
ko: ¹ÎÁ·

en: Euro-House
ko: À¯·Î-ÇÏ¿ì½º

en: Euro-Techno
ko: À¯·Î-Å×Å©³ë

en: Eurodance
ko: À¯·Î´í½º

en: Extra Stereo Plugin
    
    By Johan Levin 1999.
ko: Ãß°¡ ½ºÅ×·¹¿À ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ
    
    1999³â Johan Levin Á¦ÀÛ.

en: Extra Stereo Plugin %s
ko: Ãß°¡ ½ºÅ×·¹¿À ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ %s

en: FILE INFO BOX
ko: ÆÄÀÏ Á¤º¸ »óÀÚ

en: Failed to delete "%s": %s.
ko: ¡¸%s¡¹»èÁ¦ ½ÇÆÐ: %s.

en: Failed to modify tag
ko: ÅÂ±× ¼öÁ¤ ½ÇÆÐ

en: Fast-Fusion
ko: ºü¸¥-Ç»Àü

en: Feedback: (%)
ko: Àç»ý: (%)

en: File Info
ko: ÆÄÀÏ Á¤º¸

en: File Info - %s
ko: ÆÄÀÏ Á¤º¸ - %s

en: File extension
ko: ÆÄÀÏ È®ÀåÀÚ

en: File name
ko: ÆÄÀÏ¸í

en: File path
ko: ÆÄÀÏ °æ·Î

en: File preset extension:
ko: ÆÄÀÏ ±â¼³Á¤ È®ÀåÀÚ:

en: File size: %d B
ko: ÆÄÀÏ Å©±â: %d B

en: Filename:
ko: ÆÄÀÏ¸í:

en: Files
ko: ÆÄÀÏ

en: Folk
ko: Æ÷Å©

en: Folk/Rock
ko: Æ÷Å©/·Ï

en: Folklore
ko: ¹Î¼Ó¾Ç

en: Fonts
ko: ÆùÆ®

en: Force volume fade at the end of the module
ko: ¸ðµâ ³¡ºÎºÐ À½·® °¨¼Ò½ÃÅ°±â

en: Forward 5s
ko: 5ÃÊ ÀÌÈÄ

en: Freestyle
ko: ÇÁ¸®½ºÅ¸ÀÏ

en: French:
ko: ÇÁ¶û½º¾î:

en: Funk
ko: ÆãÅ©

en: Fusion
ko: Ç»Á¯

en: Fwd 5 tracks
ko: ´ÙÀ½ 5¹øÂ° Æ®·¢

en: Galician:
ko: °¥¸±¸®¾î:

en: Game
ko: °ÔÀÓ

en: Gangsta Rap
ko: °»½ºÅÍ ·¦

en: General
ko: ÀÏ¹Ý

en: General Plugins
ko: ÀÏ¹Ý ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: General plugins
ko: ÀÏ¹Ý ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: Genre
ko: Àå¸£

en: Genre:
ko: Àå¸£:

en: German:
ko: µ¶ÀÏ¾î:

en: Get server list
ko: ¼­¹ö ¸ñ·Ï °¡Á®¿È

en: Goa
ko: ÀÎµµÇ³

en: Gospel
ko: ¼º°¡

en: Gothic
ko: °íµñ

en: Gothic Rock
ko: °íµñ ·Ï

en: Greek:
ko: ±×¸®½º¾î:

en: Grunge
ko: ±×·±Áö

en: Hard Rock
ko: ÇÏµå·Ï

en: Hardcore
ko: ÇÏµåÄÚ¾î

en: Headphones
ko: ÇìµåÆù

en: Heavy Metal
ko: Çìºñ ¸ÞÅ»

en: Hip-Hop
ko: ÈüÇÕ

en: Homepage and Graphics:
ko: È¨ÆäÀÌÁö ¹× ±×·¡ÇÈ:

en: Host:
ko: È£½ºÆ®:

en: House
ko: ÇÏ¿ì½º

en: Huffman decode error.
ko: ÇãÇÁ¸¸ º¹È£È­ ¿À·ù.

en: Humour
ko: À¯¸Ó

en: Hungarian:
ko: Çë°¡¸®¾î:

en: Håvard Kvålen
ko: Haavard Kvaalen

en: ID3 Tag:
ko: ID3 ÅÂ±×:

en: ID3 Tags:
ko: ID3 ÅÂ±×:

en: ID3 format:
ko: ID3 Çü½Ä:

en: IDCin Play
ko: IDCin ¿¬ÁÖ

en: IR code length:
ko: IR ÄÚµå ±æÀÌ:

en: IRman Control %s
ko: IRman Á¦¾î %s

en: ISRC number:
ko: ISRC ¹øÈ£:

en: Id Software .cin player %s
ko: Id ¼ÒÇÁÆ®¿þ¾î .cin ¿¬ÁÖ±â %s

en: If "Auto" is enabled on the equalizer, xmms will try to load equalizer presets like this:
    1: Look for a preset file in the directory of the file we are about to play.
    2: Look for a directory preset file in the same directory.
    3: Look for a preset saved with the "auto-load" feature
    4: Finally, try to load the "default" preset
ko: ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÁ®¿¡¼­ "ÀÚµ¿"À» ÄÑ¸é, ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÁ® ´ÙÀ½Ã³·³ ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÁ® ±â¼³Á¤À» ·ÎµåÇÕ´Ï´Ù:
    1: ¿¬ÁÖÇÒ ÆÄÀÏ µð·ºÅä¸® ¾È¿¡¼­ ±â¼³Á¤ ÆÄÀÏÀ» Ã£´Â´Ù
    2: °°Àº µð·ºÅä¸® ¾È¿¡¼­ µð·ºÅä¸® ±â¼³Á¤ ÆÄÀÏÀ» Ã£´Â´Ù
    3: "ÀÚµ¿ ÀûÀç" ±â´ÉÀ¸·Î ÀúÀåµÈ ±â¼³Á¤ ÆÄÀÏÀ» Ã£´Â´Ù
    4: ¸¶Áö¸·À¸·Î "±âº»" ±â¼³Á¤ ÆÄÀÏÀ» ÀûÀçÇÏ·Á ½ÃµµÇÑ´Ù.

en: Import equalizer presets
ko: ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÀú ¼³Á¤ ¼öÀÔ

en: Indie
ko: ÀÎµð

en: Indonesian:
ko: ÀÎµµ³×½Ã¾Æ¾î:

en: Industrial
ko: ÀÎÅÍ½ºÆ®¸®¾ó

en: Input Plugins
ko: ÀÔ·Â ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: Input plugins
ko: ÀÔ·Â ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: Instrumental
ko: ±â¾Ç

en: Instrumental Pop
ko: ÀÎ½ºÆ®·ç¸àÅ» ÆË

en: Instrumental Rock
ko: ÀÎ½ºÆ®·ç¸àÅ» ·Ï

en: Internal speaker
ko: ³»ºÎ ½ºÇÇÄ¿

en: Irish:
ko: ¾ÆÀÏ·£µå¾î:

en: Italian:
ko: ÀÌÅÂ¸®¾î:

en: J. Nick Koston (MikMod plugin)
ko: J. Nick Koston (MikMod ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ)

en: JPop
ko: ÀÏº» ÆË

en: Jaegeum Choe
ko: ÃÖÀç±Ý

en: James M. Cape
ko: Javmes M. Cape

en: Japanese:
ko: ÀÏº»¾î:

en: Jazz
ko: ÀçÁî

en: Jazz+Funk
ko: ÀçÁî+ÆãÅ©

en: Johan Levin (echo + stereo plugin)
ko: Johan Levin (¿¡ÄÚ + ½ºÅ×·¹¿À ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ)

en: John Riddoch (Solaris plugin)
ko: John Riddoch (¼Ö¶ó¸®½º ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ)

en: Joint stereo
ko: Á¶ÀÎÆ® ½ºÅ×·¹¿À

en: Joystick 1:
ko: Á¶ÀÌ½ºÆ½ 1:

en: Joystick 2:
ko: Á¶ÀÌ½ºÆ½ 2:

en: Joystick Control
ko: Á¶ÀÌ½ºÆ½ Á¦¾î

en: Joystick Control %s
ko: Á¶ÀÌ½ºÆ½ Á¦¾î %s

en: Juan Manuel García Molina
ko: Juan Manuel Garcia Molina

en: Jump
ko: ÀÌµ¿

en: Jump to file
ko: ÆÄÀÏ ÀÌµ¿

en: Jump to time
ko: ½Ã°£ ÀÌµ¿

en: Jump to:
ko: ÀÌµ¿ÇÒ À§Ä¡:

en: Jungle
ko: Á¤±Û

en: Jörg Schuler
ko: Joerg Schuler

en: Korean:
ko: ÇÑ±¹¾î:

en: LOOKING UP %s
ko: %s Ã£´Â Áß

en: Latin
ko: ¶óÆ¾

en: Latvian:
ko: ¶óÆ®ºñ¾Æ¾î:

en: Length: %d:%.2d
ko: ±æÀÌ: %d:%.2d

en: Line out
ko: ¶óÀÎ ¾Æ¿ô

en: Lithuanian:
ko: ¸®Åõ¾Æ´Ï¾Æ¾î:

en: Lo-Fi
ko: ·Î-ÆÄÀÌ

en: Load auto-preset
ko: ÀÚµ¿-¼³Á¤ ÀÐ±â

en: Load equalizer preset
ko: ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÀú ¼³Á¤ ÀÐ±â

en: Load file(s)
ko: ÆÄÀÏ ÀÐ±â

en: Load playlist
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï ÀúÀå

en: Load preset
ko: ¼³Á¤ ÀÐ±â

en: Location:
ko: À§Ä¡:

en: Look for hidden patterns in modules
ko: ¸ðµâ ¾È¿¡ ¼û°ÜÁø ÆÐÅÏ Ã£±â

en: MPEG Info:
ko: MPEG Á¤º¸:

en: MPEG Layer 1/2/3 Player %s
ko: MPEG ·¹ÀÌ¾î 1/2/3 ¿¬ÁÖ±â %s

en: MPG123 Configuration
ko: MPG123 ¼³Á¤

en: Main Programming:
ko: ÁÖ ÇÁ·Î±×·¡¹Ö:

en: Main Window
ko: ±âº» Ã¢

en: Man-Yong Lee
ko: ÀÌ¸¸¿ë

en: Meditative
ko: ¸í»ó

en: Merengue
ko: ¸Þ·À°è

en: Metal
ko: ¸ÞÅ»

en: Michael Hipp and others (MPG123 engine)
ko: Michael Hipp ¿Ü (MPG123 ¿£Áø)

en: MikMod Configuration
ko: MikMod ¼³Á¤

en: MikMod Player %s
ko: MikMod ¿¬ÁÖ±â %s

en: Mikmod Plugin
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    Ported to xmms by J. Nick Koston
ko: MikMod ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    J. Nick KostonÀÌ XMMS·Î Æ÷ÆÃÇÔ

en: Mixer
ko: ¹Í¼­

en: Mixer Settings:
ko: ¹Í¼­ ¼³Á¤:

en: Mixer device:
ko: ¹Í¼­ ÀåÄ¡:

en: Mono
ko: ¸ð³ë

en: Mouse Wheel adjusts Volume by (%)
ko: ¸¶¿ì½º ÈÙ¿¡ ÀÇÇÑ Á¶Àý À½·® (%s)

en: Musical
ko: ¹ÂÁöÄÃ

en: Name format:
ko: Á¦¸ñ Çü½Ä:

en: National Folk
ko: ³»¼î³¯ Æ÷Å©

en: Native American
ko: ºÏ¹Ì Åä¼Ó

en: Negerpunk
ko: ÈæÀÎÆãÅ©

en: New Age
ko: ´º¿¡ÀÌÁö

en: New Wave
ko: ´º ¿þÀÌºê

en: Next
ko: ´ÙÀ½

en: Next Track
ko: ´ÙÀ½ Æ®·¢

en: No
ko: ¾Æ´Ï¿À

en: No tag to remove!
ko: Á¦°ÅÇÒ ÅÂ±× ¾øÀ½!

en: Noise
ko: ÀâÀ½

en: Nominal bitrate: %d kbps
ko: ¸í¸ñ ºñÆ®À²: %d kbps

en: None
ko: ¾øÀ½

en: Norwegian:
ko: ³ë¸£¿þÀÌ¾î:

en: Nothing
ko: ¾øÀ½

en: OPTIONS MENU
ko: ¿É¼Ç ¸Þ´º

en: OSS Driver %s
ko: OSS µå¶óÀÌ¹ö %s

en: OSS Driver configuration
ko: OSS µå¶óÀÌ¹ö ¼³Á¤

en: OSS Mixer
ko: OSS ¹Í¼­

en: Ogg Vorbis Configuration
ko: Ogg Vorbis ¼³Á¤

en: Ogg Vorbis Info:
ko: Ogg Vorbis Á¤º¸:

en: Ogg Vorbis Player %s
ko: Ogg Vorbis ¿¬ÁÖ±â %s

en: Ogg Vorbis Plugin by Xiphophorus
    
    Original code by
    Tony Arcieri <bascule@inferno.tusculum.edu>
    Contributions from
    Chris Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
    Peter Alm <peter@xmms.org>
    Michael Smith <msmith@labyrinth.edu.au>
    Jack Moffitt <jack@icecast.org>
    Jorn Baayen <jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Håvard Kvålen <havardk@xmms.org>
    
    Visit Xiphophorus at http://www.xiph.org/
ko: Ogg Vorbis ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ, Xiphophorus
    
    ¿ø·¡ ÄÚµå:
    Tony Arcieri <bascule@inferno.tusculum.edu>
    ±â¿©ÇÑ »ç¶÷:
    Chris Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
    Peter Alm <peter@xmms.org>
    Michael Smith <msmith@labyrinth.edu.au>
    Jack Moffitt <jack@icecast.org>
    Jorn Baayen <jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Haavard Kvaalen <havardk@xmms.org>
    
    Xiphophorus ÁÖ¼Ò - http://www.xiph.org/

en: Ogg Vorbis Tag:
ko: Ogg Vorbis ÅÂ±×:

en: Ogg Vorbis Tags:
ko: Ogg Vorbis ÅÂ±×:

en: Ok
ko: È®ÀÎ

en: Oldies
ko: ¿ÃµåÆË

en: Olle Hällnäs
ko: Olle Haellnaes

en: Olle Hällnäs (compiling fixes)
ko: Olle Haellnaes (ÄÄÆÄÀÏ ¹®Á¦ °íÄ§)

en: OpenGL Spectrum analyzer
ko: OpenGL ½ºÆåÆ®·³ ºÐ¼®±â

en: OpenGL Spectrum analyzer %s
ko: OpenGL ½ºÆåÆ®·³ ºÐ¼®±â %s

en: OpenGL Spectrum configuration
ko: OpenGL ½ºÆåÆ®·³ ¼³Á¤

en: Opera
ko: ¿ÀÆä¶ó

en: Options
ko: ¿É¼Ç

en: Options:
ko: ¿É¼Ç:

en: Organization:
ko: ±â°ü:

en: Other
ko: ±âÅ¸

en: Output Plugin
ko: Ãâ·Â ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: Output ports:
ko: Ãâ·Â Æ÷Æ®:

en: Override generic titles
ko: ÀÏ¹Ý Á¦¸ñ µ¤¾î¾²±â

en: PRE-BUFFERING: %dKB/%dKB
ko: »çÀü-¹öÆÛ¸µ: %dKB/%dKB

en: Pablo Saratxaga (i18n)
ko: Pablo Saratxaga (±¹Á¦È­)

en: Password:
ko: ÆÐ½º¿öµå:

en: Path:
ko: °æ·Î:

en: Pause
ko: ÀÏ½ÃÁ¤Áö

en: Pause between songs for
ko: ÁöÁ¤µÈ ½Ã°£ ÀÌÀü¿¡ ¸ØÃã

en: Performer/Artist
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ°¡/¿¹¼ú°¡

en: Play
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ

en: Play/Pause
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ/ÀÏ½ÃÁ¤Áö

en: Playlist
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï

en: Playlist end
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï ³¡

en: Playlists:
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï:

en: Please check that:
    
    1. You have the correct output plugin selected
    2. No other programs is blocking the soundcard
    3. Your soundcard is configured properly
ko: Á¡°Ë »çÇ×:
    
    1. ¿Ã¹Ù¸¥ Ãâ·Â ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ ¼±ÅÃ ¿©ºÎ
    2. ´Ù¸¥ ÇÁ·Î±×·¥ÀÇ »ç¿îµåÄ«µå »ç¿ë ¿©ºÎ
    3. »ç¿îµåÄ«µåÀÇ ¿Ã¹Ù¸¥ ¼³Á¤ ¿©ºÎ

en: Polish:
ko: Æú¶õµå¾î:

en: Polka
ko: ÆúÄ«

en: Polsk Punk
ko: Polsk ÆãÅ©

en: Pop
ko: ÆË

en: Pop-Folk
ko: ÆË-Æ÷Å©

en: Pop/Funk
ko: ÆË/ÆãÅ©

en: Porn Groove
ko: Æ÷¸£³ëÇ³

en: Port:
ko: Æ÷Æ®:

en: Portuguese:
ko: Æ÷¸£Åõ°¥¾î:

en: Power Ballad
ko: ÆÄ¿ö ¹ß¶óµå

en: Pranks
ko: ÇÁ·©Å©½º

en: Pre-buffer (percent):
ko: »çÀü ¹öÆÛ (ÆÛ¼¾Æ®):

en: Preferences
ko: ¼±ÅÃ»çÇ×

en: Presets
ko: ¼³Á¤

en: Prev
ko: ÀÌÀü

en: Prev Track
ko: ÀÌÀü Æ®·¢

en: Primus
ko: ÇÁ¶óÀÌ¸Ó½º

en: Progressive Rock
ko: ÇÁ·Î±×·¡½Ãºê ·Ï

en: Proxy:
ko: ÇÁ·Ï½Ã:

en: Psychedelic
ko: È¯°¢Ç³

en: Psychedelic Rock
ko: ·Ï(È¯°¢Ç³)

en: Punk
ko: ÆãÅ©

en: Punk Rock
ko: ÆãÅ© ·Ï

en: Quality
ko: À½Áú

en: Rap
ko: ·¦

en: Rave
ko: ·¹ÀÌºê

en: Read info on
ko: Á¤º¸ ÀÐ±â

en: Really delete %d files?
ko: Á¤¸»·Î %d ÆÄÀÏÀ» Áö¿ï±î¿ä?

en: Really delete: "%s"?
ko: Á¤¸»·Î Áö¿ó´Ï±î: ¡¸%s¡¹?

en: Realtime priority is a way for XMMS to make sure it always
    get as much CPU time as needed for decoding audio files without
    any "skips".
    
    This requires that XMMS is run with root privileges and
    may, although it's very unusal, lock up your computer.
    
    You have been warned, to activate this you need to
    restart XMMS.
ko: ½Ç½Ã°£ ¿ì¼±±ÇÀº XMMS °¡ ¿Àµð¿À ÆÄÀÏÀ» µðÄÚµùÇÏ´Â
    µ¿¾È ³ë·¡°¡ "²÷¾îÁö´Â °Í"À» ¹æÁöÇÏ±â À§ÇØ ÇÊ¿äÇÑ
    CPU ½Ã°£À» È®º¸ÇÏ´Â ¹æ¹ýÀÔ´Ï´Ù.
    
    ÀÌ¸¦ À§ÇØ¼­´Â ·çÆ® ±ÇÇÑÀ¸·Î XMMS ¸¦ ½ÇÇàÇÏ¿©¾ß ÇÏ¸ç
    ¶§·Î ¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ ÄÄÇ»ÅÍ¸¦ Á¤Áö½ÃÅ°´Â ¼ö°¡ ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    
    ÀÌ ±â´ÉÀ» »ç¿ëÇÏ·Á¸é XMMS¸¦ ´Ù½Ã ½ÇÇà½ÃÅ°±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: Reggae
ko: ·¹°Ô

en: Remove ID3
ko: ID3 »èÁ¦

en: Remove Tag
ko: ÅÂ±× Á¦°Å

en: Repeat
ko: ¹Ýº¹

en: Resolution:
ko: ÇØ»óµµ:

en: Retro
ko: ·¹Æ®·Î

en: Reverse file order in fileselector
ko: ÆÄÀÏ ¼±ÅÃ±â¿¡¼­ ¿ª¼øÀ¸·Î ³õ±â

en: Revival
ko: ¸®¹ÙÀÌ¹ú

en: Rewind 5s
ko: 5ÃÊ ÀÌÀü

en: Rhythmic Soul
ko: ¸®µå¹Í ¼Ò¿ï

en: Rock
ko: ·Ï

en: Rock & Roll
ko: ·Ï & ·Ñ

en: Romanian:
ko: ·ç¸¶´Ï¾Æ¾î:

en: Russian:
ko: ·¯½Ã¾Æ¾î:

en: Ryan Weaver (RPMs among other things)
ko: Ryan Weaver (RPM ÆÐÅ°Áö¿Í ±× ¿Ü ¸î°¡Áö)

en: SEEK TO: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)
ko: ÀÌµ¿ À§Ä¡: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)

en: SHOUT/Icecast:
ko: »þ¿ìÆ®/¾ÆÀÌ½ºÄ³½ºÆ®:

en: Salsa
ko: »ì»ç

en: Samba
ko: »ï¹Ù

en: Samplerate: %d Hz
ko: »ùÇÃ¸µÀ²: %d Hz

en: Samplerate: %ld Hz
ko: »ùÇÃ¸µÀ²: %ld Hz

en: Sang-Jin Hwang
ko: È²»óÁø

en: Satire
ko: Ç³ÀÚ

en: Save
ko: ÀúÀå

en: Save auto-preset
ko: ÀÚµ¿-¼³Á¤ ÀúÀå

en: Save equalizer preset
ko: ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÀú ¼³Á¤ ÀúÀå

en: Save playlist
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï ÀúÀå

en: Save playlist position
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï À§Ä¡ ÀúÀå

en: Save preset
ko: ¼³Á¤ ÀúÀå

en: Save stream to disk
ko: µð½ºÅ©¿¡ ½ºÆ®¸² ÀúÀå

en: Save stream to disk:
ko: µð½ºÅ©¿¡ ½ºÆ®¸² ÀúÀå:

en: Save window positions
ko: Ã¢ À§Ä¡ ÀúÀå

en: Schalk W. Cronjé
ko: Schalk W. Cronje

en: Search:
ko: °Ë»ö:

en: Seek +5s
ko: +5ÃÊ Å½»ö

en: Seek -5s
ko: -5ÃÊ Å½»ö

en: Select directory to add:
ko: Ãß°¡ÇÒ µð·ºÅä¸® ¼±ÅÃ:

en: Select main window font:
ko: ±âº» Ã¢ ÆùÆ® ¼±ÅÃ

en: Select playlist font:
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï ÆùÆ® ¼±ÅÃ

en: Select random skin on play
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ½Ã ½ºÅ²À» ¹«ÀÛÀ§·Î ¼±ÅÃ

en: Select the directory where you want to store the MPEG streams:
ko: MPEG Á¤º¸¸¦ ÀúÀåÇÒ µð·ºÅä¸®¸¦ ¼±ÅÃÇÏ¼¼¿ä:

en: Select the directory where you want to store the Ogg Vorbis streams:
ko: Ogg Vorbis ½ºÆ®¸²À» ÀúÀåÇÒ µð·ºÅä¸®¸¦ ¼±ÅÃÇÏ¼¼¿ä:

en: Select the directory where you want to store the output files:
ko: Ãâ·Â ÆÄÀÏÀ» ÀúÀåÇÒ µð·ºÅä¸®¸¦ ÁöÁ¤ÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù:

en: Sensitivity (10-32767):
ko: °¨µµ (10-32767):

en: Serbian:
ko: ¼¼¸£ºñ¾Æ¾î:

en: Server
ko: ¼­¹ö

en: Shell-command to run when xmms changes song.  It can optionally include the string %%s which will be replaced by the new song title.
ko: °îÀ» ¹Ù²Ü ½Ã¿¡ ½ÇÇàµÉ ½© ¸í·É¾î¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼¼¿ä. ÁöÁ¤µÈ %%s ¹®ÀÚ¿­Àº »õ·Î¿î °îÀÇ Á¦¸ñÀ¸·Î ´ëÃ¼µË´Ï´Ù.

en: Shell-command to run when xmms reaches the end of the playlist.
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ ¸ñ·ÏÀÇ °îÀ» ¸ðµÎ ¿¬ÁÖÇßÀ» ¶§ ½ÇÇàµÉ ½© ¸í·É¾î¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: Show network window
ko: ³×Æ®¿öÅ© Ã¢ º¸±â

en: Show numbers in playlist
ko: ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï¿¡ ¹øÈ£ º¸ÀÌ±â

en: Showtunes
ko: ¼î À½¾Ç

en: Shuffle
ko: ¼¯±â

en: Simple spectrum analyzer %s
ko: °£´ÜÇÑ ½ºÆåÆ®·³ ºÐ¼®±â %s

en: Single channel
ko: ´ÜÀÏ Ã¤³Î

en: Sinus tone generator by Håvard Kvålen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Modified by Daniel J. Peng <danielpeng@bigfoot.com>
    
    To use it, add a URL: tone://frequency1;frequency2;frequency3;...
    e.g. tone://2000;2005 to play a 2000Hz tone and a 2005Hz tone
ko: ½Ã³Ê½º Åæ »ý¼º±â Haavard Kvaalen <havardk@xmms.org> ¸¸µë
    ¼öÁ¤, Daniel J. Peng <danielpeng@bigfoot.com>
    
    URL Ãß°¡·Î »ç¿ëÇÔ: tone://ÁÖÆÄ¼ö1;ÁÖÆÄ¼ö2;ÁÖÆÄ¼ö3;...
    ¿¹: 2000Hz¿Í 2005Hz ÅæÀ» ¿¬ÁÖÇÏ·Á¸é tone://2000;2005

en: Ska
ko: ½ºÄ«

en: Skin selector
ko: ½ºÅ² ¼±ÅÃ±â

en: Skins
ko: ½ºÅ²

en: Slovak:
ko: ½½·Îº£´Ï¾Æ¾î:

en: Slow Jam
ko: ½½·Î¿ì Àë

en: Slow Rock
ko: ´À¸° ·Ï

en: Smooth title scroll
ko: Á¦¸ñ ½ºÅ©·Ñ ºÎµå·´°Ô

en: Snap windows at
ko: Ã¢ Áý±â

en: Solaris audio plugin %s
ko: ¼Ö¶ó¸®½º ¿Àµð¿À ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ %s

en: Sonata
ko: ¼Ò³ªÅ¸

en: Song Change %s
ko: °î º¯°æ %s

en: Song Change Configuration
ko: °î º¯°æ ¼³Á¤

en: Song change
ko: °î º¯°æ

en: Sorry, threads isn't supported on your platform.
    
    If you're on a libc5 based linux system and installed GLIB & GTK+ before you
    installed LinuxThreads you need to recompile GLIB & GTK+
ko: ÇöÀç ÇÃ·§Æû¿¡¼­ ¾²·¹µå°¡ Áö¿øµÇÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.
    
    »ç¿ë ÁßÀÎ ¸®´ª½º ½Ã½ºÅÛÀÌ libc5 ±â¹ÝÀÌ¸ç LinuxThreads¸¦ ¼³Ä¡ÇÏ±â Àü¿¡ GLIB¿Í GTK+¸¦ ¼³Ä¡ÇÏ¼Ì´Ù¸é ´Ù½Ã ÄÄÆÄÀÏÇØ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Sorry, your GTK+ version (%d.%d.%d) doesn't work with XMMS.
    Please use GTK+ %s or newer.
ko: »ç¿ë ÁßÀÎ GTK+ ¹öÁ¯ (%d.%d.%d)¿¡¼­´Â XMMS°¡ µ¿ÀÛÇÏÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.
    GTK+ %s ÀÌ»óÀ» »ç¿ëÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: Sort "Jump to file" alphabetical
ko: ¾ËÆÄºª ¼øÀ¸·Î "ÆÄÀÏ ÀÌµ¿" Á¤·Ä

en: Soul
ko: ¼Ò¿ï

en: Sound Clip
ko: À½Çâ Å¬¸³

en: Soundcard #%d - %s
ko: »ç¿îµåÄ«µå #%d - %s

en: Soundtrack
ko: »ç¿îµåÆ®·¢

en: Southern Rock
ko: »ç¿ì½¼ ·Ï

en: Space
ko: ¿ìÁÖ

en: Spanish:
ko: ½ºÆäÀÎ¾î:

en: Spectrum analyzer
ko: ½ºÆåÆ®·³ ºÐ¼®±â

en: Speech
ko: ¿¬¼³

en: Stereo
ko: ½ºÅ×·¹¿À

en: Stereo (if available)
ko: ½ºÅ×·¹¿À (°¡´ÉÇÑ °æ¿ì)

en: Stop
ko: Á¤Áö

en: Streaming
ko: ½ºÆ®¸®¹Ö

en: Support and Docs:
ko: Áö¿ø ¹× ¹®¼­:

en: Surround echo
ko: ¼­¶ó¿îµå ¿¡ÄÚ

en: Swedish:
ko: ½º¿þµ§¾î:

en: Swing
ko: ½ºÀ®

en: Symphonic Rock
ko: ·Ï(±³Çâ¾Ç´ÜÇ³)

en: Symphony
ko: ±³Çâ¾Ç

en: Synthpop
ko: ½Å½ºÆË

en: Tango
ko: ÅÊ°í

en: Techno
ko: Å×Å©³ë

en: Techno-Industrial
ko: ÀÎÅÍ½ºÆ®¸®¾ó Å×Å©³ë

en: Terror
ko: ÄáÆ÷

en: The SHA-1 hash function failed to properly
    generate a test key.  As such, Xmms will
    not be able to contact a CD Index server.
ko: SHA-1 ÇØ½¬ ±â´ÉÀÌ Å×½ºÆ®Å°¸¦ ÀûÇÕÇÏ°Ô »ý¼º¿¡
    ½ÇÆÐÇß½À´Ï´Ù. ±×·¯¹Ç·Î, XMMS´Â CD ÀÎµ¦½º
    ¼­¹ö¿¡ Á¢¼ÓÇÒ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Thrash Metal
ko: Æ®·¡½Ã ¸ÞÅ»

en: Tim Ferguson (joystick plugin)
ko: Tim Ferguson (Á¶ÀÌ½ºÆ½ ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ)

en: Title
ko: Á¦¸ñ

en: Title format:
ko: Á¦¸ñ Çü½Ä:

en: Title:
ko: Á¦¸ñ:

en: Tone Generator %s
ko: Åæ »ý¼º±â %s

en: Tone Generator:
ko: Åæ »ý¼º±â:

en: Top 40
ko: Åé 40

en: Track length:
ko: Æ®·¢ ±æÀÌ:

en: Track name
ko: Æ®·¢¸í

en: Track names:
ko: Æ®·¢¸í:

en: Track number
ko: Æ®·¢ ¹øÈ£

en: Track number:
ko: Æ®·¢ ¹øÈ£:

en: Trailer
ko: ¿¹°íÀ½¾Ç

en: Trance
ko: Æ®·£½º

en: Translators
ko: ¹ø¿ªÇÑ »ç¶÷µé

en: Transparent playlist window
ko: Åõ¸íÇÑ ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï À©µµ¿ì

en: Tribal
ko: Æ®¶óÀÌ¹ú

en: Trip-Hop
ko: Æ®¸³ ÇÕ

en: Turkish:
ko: ÅÍÅ°¾î:

en: Ukrainian:
ko: ¿ìÅ©¶óÀÌ³ª¾î:

en: Usage: %s [options]
    
    Options:
    --------
    
    -h, --help		Display this text and exit.
    -g, --geometry		Set the geometry (for example +20+20)
    -s, --session		Set the xmms session to use (Default: 0)
    -c, --command		Command to launch xmms (Default: xmms)
    -i, --icon		Set the icon to use when xmms is not running
    -n, --single		Only a single click is needed to start xmms
    -t, --title		Display song title when mouse is in window
    -v, --version		Display version information and exit
ko: »ç¿ë¹ý: %s [¿É¼Ç]
    
    ¿É¼Ç:
    --------
    
    -h, --help		ÇöÀç ±ÛµéÀ» º¸¿©ÁÖ°í Á¾·áÇÔ.
    -g, --geometry		Ã¢ Å©±â¸¦ ¼³Á¤ (¿¹ +20+20)
    -s, --session		»ç¿ëÇÒ xmms ¼¼¼Ç ¼³Á¤ (±âº»°ª: 0)
    -c, --command		xmms ½ÇÇà ¸í·É ¼³Á¤ (±âº»°ª: xmms)
    -i, --icon		xmms¸¦ »ç¿ëÇÏÁö ¾ÊÀ»¶§ »ç¿ëµÉ ¾ÆÀÌÄÜ ÁöÁ¤
    -n, --single		ÇÑ¹ø Å¬¸¯À¸·Î xmms »ç¿ë °¡´É
    -t, --title		Ã¢¿¡ ¸¶¿ì½º°¡ ¿À¸é °î¸íÀ» º¸¿©ÁÜ
    -v, --version		¹öÀü Á¤º¸¸¦ º¸¿©ÁÖ°í Á¾·áÇÔ

en: Use '\' as a directory delimiter
ko: µð·ºÅä¸® ±¸ºÐÀÚ·Î '\' »ç¿ë

en: Use CD Index
ko: CD »öÀÎ »ç¿ë

en: Use CDDB
ko: CDDB »ç¿ë

en: Use X font
ko: X ÆùÆ® »ç¿ë

en: Use alternate device:
ko: ´Ù¸¥ ÀåÄ¡ »ç¿ëÇÏ±â:

en: Use authentication
ko: ÀÎÁõ »ç¿ë

en: Use fontsets (Enable for multi-byte charset support)
ko: ÆùÆ®¼Â »ç¿ëÇÏ±â (¸ÖÆ¼ ¹ÙÀÌÆ® Áö¿ø ¼³Á¤)

en: Use interpolation
ko: º¸°£¹ý »ç¿ë

en: Use plugins
ko: ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ »ç¿ë

en: Use proxy
ko: ÇÁ·Ï½Ã »ç¿ë

en: Use realtime priority when available
ko: ½Ç½Ã°£ ¿ì¼±±Ç »ç¿ë

en: Use remote host
ko: ¿ø°Ý È£½ºÆ® »ç¿ë

en: Use surround mixing
ko: ¼­¶ó¿îµå ¹Í½Ì »ç¿ë

en: Username:
ko: »ç¿ëÀÚ¸í:

en: VISUALIZATION MENU
ko: ½Ã°¢È¿°ú ¸Þ´º

en: VOLUME: %d%%
ko: À½·®: %d%%

en: Version:
ko: ¹öÀü:

en: Visualization Plugins
ko: ½Ã°¢È¿°ú ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: Visualization plugins
ko: ½Ã°¢È¿°ú ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ

en: Vladimír Marek
ko: Vladimir Marek

en: Vocal
ko: º¸ÄÃ

en: Voice removal plugin %s
ko: À½¼º Á¦°Å ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ %s

en: Vol +
ko: À½·® +

en: Vol -
ko: À½·® -

en: Volume Down
ko: À½·® ³»¸²

en: Volume Up
ko: À½·® ¿Ã¸²

en: Volume controls Master not PCM
ko: À½·® Á¦¾î¸¦ PCMÀ¸·Î ÇÏÁö ¾ÊÀ½

en: Volume setting:
ko: À½·® ¼³Á¤:

en: Volume: (%)
ko: À½·®: (%)

en: Walloon:
ko: ¿Ð·é¾î:

en: Warning
ko: °æ°í

en: Wave Player %s
ko: WAVE ¿¬ÁÖ±â %s

en: With Additional Help:
ko: µµ¿ò ÁÖ½Å ºÐµé:

en: XMMS %s - Cross platform multimedia player
ko: XMMS %s - Å©·Î½º ÇÃ·§Æû ¸ÖÆ¼¹Ìµð¾î ¿¬ÁÖ±â

en: XMMS ESounD Plugin
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
ko: XMMS ESounD ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ
    
    º» ÇÁ·Î±×·¥Àº ¹«·á ¼ÒÇÁÆ®¿þ¾îÀÔ´Ï´Ù; ¿©·¯ºÐ²²¼­´Â FSFÀÇ GNU General
    Public License¿¡ ÀÇ°ÅÇÏ¿© º» ÇÁ·Î±×·¥À» ¼öÁ¤ ¶Ç´Â ¹èÆ÷ÇÏ½Ç ¼ö
    ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù; GPL ¶óÀÌ¼¾½º µÎ¹øÂ° ¹öÀü ¶Ç´Â (»ç¿ëÀÚ ¼±ÅÃ¿¡ ÀÇ°Å) ÀÌÈÄÀÇ
    ¹öÀü.
    
    º» ÇÁ·Î±×·¥ÀÌ À¯¿ëÇÏ°Ô »ç¿ëµÇ¾îÁö±æ ¹Ù¶ó¸ç, ±×·¯³ª º» ÇÁ·Î±×·¥Àº
    »óÇ°¼º ¶Ç´Â Æ¯Á¤ ¸ñÀû¿¡ »ç¿ë °¡´É¼ºÀº ¹°·Ð ¾î¶°ÇÑ º¸Áõµµ ÇÏÁú
    ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù. º¸´Ù ÀÚ¼¼ÇÑ »çÇ×Àº GNU General Public License¸¦
    Âü°íÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.
    
    ¿©·¯ºÐ²²¼­´Â GNU General Public License¸¦ º» ÇÁ·Î±×·¥°ú ÇÔ²²
    ¹ÞÀ¸¼ÌÀ»°ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù; ¸¸¾à ±×·¸Áö ¾Ê´Ù¸é, the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc,, 59 Template Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA·Î ¿¬¶ôÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: XMMS Equalizer
ko: XMMS ÀÌÄ÷¶óÀÌÀú

en: XMMS IRman Configuration
ko: XMMS IRman ¼³Á¤

en: XMMS IRman Plugin:
ko: XMMS IRman ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ:

en: XMMS Joystick Configuration
ko: XMMS Á¶ÀÌ½ºÆ½ ¼³Á¤

en: XMMS OSS Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
ko: XMMS OSS µå¶óÀÌ¹ö
    
    º» ÇÁ·Î±×·¡Àº ¹«·á ¼ÒÇÁÆ®¿þ¾îÀÔ´Ï´Ù; ¿©·¯ºÐ²²¼­´Â FSFÀÇ GNU General
    Public License¿¡ ÀÇ°ÅÇÏ¿© º» ÇÁ·Î±×·¥À» ¼öÁ¤ ¶Ç´Â ¹èÆ÷ÇÏ½Ç ¼ö
    ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù; GPL ¶óÀÌ¼¾½º µÎ¹øÂ° ¹öÀü ¶Ç´Â (»ç¿ëÀÚ ¼±ÅÃ¿¡ ÀÇ°Å) ÀÌÈÄÀÇ
    ¹öÀü.
    
    º» ÇÁ·Î±×·¥ÀÌ À¯¿ëÇÏ°Ô »ç¿ëµÇ¾îÁö±æ ¹Ù¶ó¸ç, ±×·¯³ª º» ÇÁ·Î±×·¥Àº
    »óÇ°¼º ¶Ç´Â Æ¯Á¤ ¸ñÀû¿¡ »ç¿ë °¡´É¼ºÀº ¹°·Ð ¾î¶²ÇÑ º¸Áõµµ ÇÏÁú
    ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù. º¸´Ù ÀÚ¼¼ÇÑ »çÇ×Àº GNU General Public License¸¦
    Âü°íÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.
    
    ¿©·¯ºÐ²²¼­´Â GNU General Public License¸¦ º» ÇÁ·Î±×·¥°ú ÇÔ²²
    ¹ÞÀ¸¼ÌÀ»°ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù; ¸¸¾à ±×·¸Áö ¾Ê´Ù¸é, the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc,, 59 Template Place - Suite 330, Boston, NA 02111-1307,
    USA·Î ¿¬¶ôÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: XMMS Playlist
ko: XMMS ¿¬ÁÖ¸ñ·Ï

en: XMMS Solaris Audio Driver
    
    Written by John Riddoch (jr@scms.rgu.ac.uk)
    with help from many contributors.
ko: XMMS ¼Ö¶ó¸®½º ¿Àµð¿À µå¶óÀÌ¹ö
    
    Á¦ÀÛ: John Riddoch (jr@scms.rgu.ac.uk)
          ¸¹Àº ºÐµéÀÇ µµ¿òÀÌ ÀÖ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: XMMS Voice Removal Plugin
    
    A simple voice removal plugin by Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
ko: XMMS À½¼º Á¦°Å ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ
    
    °£´ÜÇÑ À½¼º Á¦°Å ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ Anders Carlsson <anders.carlsson@tordata.se> Á¦ÀÛ

en: XMMS: Delete files?
ko: XMMS: ÆÄÀÏÀ» Áö¿ï±î¿ä?

en: XMMS: Files deleted
ko: XMMS: ÆÄÀÏÀÌ »èÁ¦µÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Year
ko: ¿¬µµ

en: Year:
ko: ¿¬µµ:

en: Yes
ko: ¿¹

en: You cannot use the Disk Writer plugin
    when you're running in realtime mode.
ko: ½Ç½Ã°£ ¸ðµå·Î ½ÇÇàÇÏ°í ÀÖÀ» ¶§¿¡´Â
    Disk Writer ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎÀ» »ç¿ëÇÒ ¼ö ¾øÀ½

en: `%s' Button Setup
ko: `%s' ¹öÆ° ¼³Á¤

en: demand
ko: ¿äÃ»½Ã

en: eSound Output Plugin %s
ko: eSound Ãâ·Â ÇÃ·¯±×ÀÎ %s

en: load
ko: ÀÐÀ»½Ã

en: minutes:seconds
ko: ºÐ:ÃÊ

en: pixels
ko: ÇÈ¼¿

en: s
ko: ÃÊ

en: unable to open port `%s' (%s)
ko: `%s' (%s) Æ÷Æ®¸¦ ¿­ ¼ö ¾øÀ½

en: use 3DNow! optimized decoder
ko: 3DNow! ÃÖÀûÈ­ µðÄÚ´õ »ç¿ë

en: use FPU decoder
ko: FPU µðÄÚ´õ »ç¿ë

en: xmms applet
ko: XMMS ¾ÖÇÃ¸´

en: Ömer Fadil Usta
ko: Omer Fadil Usta
