Rodent Beta - en to ko translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: File difference and patch visualiser
ko: diff와 patch를 도와 줍니다.

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: List files only
ko: 파일 목록만 가능

en: Extract All Files
ko: 모든 파일 압축 풀기

en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창으로 열기

en: Open in New Tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
ko: 선택한 오브젝트로 압축 파일을 만듭니다

en: Create a new archive
ko: 새 압축 파일을 만듭니다

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Uninstall
ko: 삭제

en: Information about the program
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Show Information
ko: 정보 보이기

en: Find
ko: 검색

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Recursive
ko: 하위 디렉토리 포함

en: Stay on single filesystem
ko: 화일 시스템 하나만

en: File type :
ko: 종류 :

en: Result limit
ko: 결과 제한

en: Contains the _text
ko: 텍스트 포함(_T)

en: Case sensitive search
ko: 대소문자 구분 검색

en: Extended regexp
ko: 정규표현식 확장

en: Do not look into binary files
ko: 이진 화일 제외

en: match :
ko: 일치 범위 :

en: anywhere
ko: 아무 데나

en: whole words
ko: 단어 전체

en: whole lines
ko: 줄 전체

en: no match
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Regular
ko: 정규

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Symbolic link
ko: 심벌릭 링크

en: Socket
ko: 소켓

en: Block device
ko: 블럭 장치

en: Character device
ko: 문자 장치

en: Maximum:
ko: 최대값:

en: Select Files...
ko: 파일 선택...

en: Select folder to search in
ko: 찾아 볼 폴더 선택

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Search results
ko: 찾은 결과

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 위치

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 지점:

en: Failed to execute the mount command
ko: 마운트 명령을 실행하는 데에 실패했습니다

en: address already in use
ko: 주소가 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Properties
ko: 속성

note: TRACE ("selection count=%d\n", view_p->selection_count);
en: %'u item | %'u items
ko[0]: 항목 %'u개

note: ok and cancel buttons
en: Ok
ko: 예

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: gchar *filename=g_path_get_basename(en->path);
en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: File Type
ko: 파일 타입

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Open with %s
ko: %s에서 열기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Date Accessed
ko: 접근한 날짜

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Apply changes
ko: 바뀐 점 적용

note: } else if (en && IS_SDIR(en->type)){ perm[15] = gtk_check_button_new_with_label(_("Recursive")); }else perm[15]=NULL;
en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Set UID
ko: UID 설정

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Set GID
ko: GID 설정

en: Others:
ko: 기타:

en: Sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: %5d item | %5d items
ko[0]: %5d개 항목

en: Owner
ko: 주인

en: unknown
ko: 모름

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

note: //////////////// General
en: General
ko: 일반

note: /////////////////////// Desktop options
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: ////////////////////// Copy options
en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Symbolic Link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

note: ////////////////////// remove/shred options
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: /////////////////////////
en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 설정

en: Edit the list of environment variables and associated values
ko: 환경 변수와 값 목록 편집

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Personal settings
ko: 개인 설정

note: directory cache
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

note: strftime format for non-recent files (older than 6 months) strftime format for non-recent files (older than 6 months), in -l output when --time-style=locale is specified.  This should contain the year, month and day (at least), in an order that is understood by people in your locale's territory. Ple
en: %b %e  %Y
ko: %Y %m %e

note: strftime format for recent files strftime format for recent files (younger than 6 months), in -l output when --time-style=locale is specified.  This should contain the month, day and time (at least), in an order that is understood by people in your locale's territory. Please try to keep the number o
en: %b %e %H:%M
ko: %m월 %d일 %H:%M

en: Gigabytes
ko: 기가바이트

en: Megabytes
ko: 메가바이트

en: Kilobytes
ko: 킬로바이트

en: The location is empty.
ko: 주소가 비어 있습니다.

en: Supply a username and password below.
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호를 아래에 입력하십시오.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 비번:

en: Hidden
ko: 숨기기

note: +1 because zero does not count in enum... general::
en: Activate items with a _double click
ko: 두번 누르기로 항목을 활성화(_D)

en: Path to the desktop directory
ko: 데스크톱 디렉터리에 대한 경로

en: Background image
ko: 배경 그림

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Background transparency:
ko: 배경 투명도:

en: Exclude other filesystems
ko: 다른 파일 시스템 제외

note: Truncate and remove file after overwriting Overwrite File? "Overwrite File" "Overwrite with:"
en: Delete files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
ko[0]: %'d개의 항목을 선택했습니다

en: Terminate (TERM)
ko: 끝내기 (TERM)

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Kill (KILL)
ko: 죽이기 (KILL)

en: Kill
ko: 죽이기

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: %s (copy)%s
ko: %s (사본)%s

en: Duplicate each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 하나 더 만듭니다

en: link to %s
ko: %s에 연결

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 다른 파일로 연결합니다

en: Link to %s
ko: %s에 링크

en: Installed Plugins
ko: 설치된 플러그인

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en:  (containing %'d item) |  (containing %'d items)
ko[0]:  (%'d개의 항목 포함)

note: view_p->selection_count),view_p->selection_count);
en: Selection
ko: 선택

note: Thread 2: create the population (entries and icons) no point in doing this by thread if there is no status area...
en: Loading folder...
ko: 폴더 불러오는 중...

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Preparing
ko: 준비 중

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Go back
ko: 돌아 가기

en: Go To
ko: 들어가기

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Execute:
ko: 실행:

en: Run in _Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(_T)

en: Create New Folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Create a new empty file inside this folder
ko: 이 폴더안에 새로운 빈 파일을 만듭니다

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select Items Matching...
ko: 다음 항목과 일치하는 항목 선택하기...

en: Go Up
ko: 위로 가기

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: By Name
ko: 이름 순서

en: By Size
ko: 크기 순서

en: By Date
ko: 날짜 순으로

en: By Owner
ko: 소유자 순으로

en: By Group
ko: 그룹 순으로

en: By Permissions
ko: 권한 순으로

note: end of sort menu items
en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 보이기

en: Show preview
ko: 미리 보기 보이기

en: Open terminal
ko: 터미널 열기

en: Execute Shell Command
ko: 셸 명령 실행

en: Search for
ko: 찾을 문자열

note: "Find..." "Search"
en: Compare files (diff)
ko: 파일 비교(diff)

en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 마운트합니다

en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 마운트 해제합니다

note: N_("D_uplicate"),
en: Create Symbolic Link
ko: 심벌릭 링크 생성

note: N_("_Link Here"),
en: Touch
ko: 살짝 건들기

en: New
ko: 새로운 것

en: Create new file in the given directory
ko: 주어진 폴더에 새 파일 만들기

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
ko: 이 폴더안에 새로운 빈 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Paste
ko: 갖다 붙이기

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Unselect
ko: 선택 해제

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Execute File?
ko: 파일을 실행시키시겠습니까?

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: Open Folder W_indow
ko: 새 창에서 폴더 열기(_I)

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Error while deleting.
ko: 삭제하는 중 오류.

en: Text Completion
ko: 텍스트 완성

en: Clear History
ko: 과거 기록 삭제

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
ko: 사용법: %s [<옵션>]... <파일1> <파일2>

en: File
ko: 화일

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Select patch file
ko: 패치화일을 선택하십시오.

en: Create patch file
ko: 패치화일 생성

en: Switch to patch mode
ko: 패치 모드로 전환

en: Switch to diff mode
ko: diff 모드로 전환

en: Exit
ko: 끝

en: Diff Settings
ko: diff 설정

en: Highlight text color
ko: 강조 글자 색

en: Highlight background color
ko: 강조 배경 색

en: Fill polygons
ko: 도형 채움

en: Show line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보임

en: Patch Settings
ko: 패치 설정

en: Verbose patch diagnostics
ko: 대화식 패치

en: Assume patch is reversed
ko: 패치 순서가 뒤바뀐 것으로 가정

en: Auto strip level
ko: 스트립 레벨 자동

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: View differences
ko: 차이점 확인

en: View patch created differences
ko: 패치로 생성한 차이점 확인

en: Apply patch to Hard Drive
ko: 하드 드라이브에 패치 적용

en: Undo patch to Hard Drive
ko: 하드 드라이브에 패치 취소

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About
ko: 이 프로그램은...

en: Compare...
ko: 비교...

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Down
ko: 아래 화살표

en: Up
ko: 위 화살표

en: Next file
ko: 다음 화일

en: Previous file
ko: 이전 화일

en: Select highlight text color
ko: 강조 글자색

en: Select highlight background color
ko: 강조 배경색

en: Tests
ko: 시험

en: Number view:
ko: 숫자 보기:

note: _("Directory or file selection")
en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: Unified diff format
ko: 통합된 diff 포맷

en: Lines:
ko: 줄:

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: Please select a name for the patch file in the next dialog.
ko: 다음 창에서 패치화일의 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: standard output
ko: 표준 출력

en: Output to File...
ko: 파일로 출력...

note: convenience location of duplicate dialog texts non-static
en: No patch file has been selected.
ko: 패치 화일을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No directory to apply patch has been selected.
ko: 패치를 적용할 디렉토리를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No left path has been selected.
ko: 왼쪽 경로를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No right path has been selected.
ko: 오른쪽 경로를 선택하지 않았습니다.

note: static
en: Patch file can not be opened for read!
ko: 패치 화일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Files are identical
    (or binary files that may or may not differ)
ko: 동일한 화일입니다.
    (동일하거나 그렇지 않은 이진 화일일 수도 있습니다)

en: Patch file is not in unified format
ko: 패치화일의 형식이 일정하지 않습니다.

en: ****Empty file****
ko: ****빈 화일****

en: No files found
ko: 찾은 파일이 없습니다.

en: couldn't allocate color
ko: 색상을 할당하지 못 했습니다.

en:  versus
ko:  대

en: Available options
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션

en: Verbose output debugging mode.
ko: 자세한 출력 디버깅 모드.

en: Show version information
ko: 버전 정보 보기

en: Apply Recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 적용

en: Enter password
ko: 비번을 입력하세요

en: Loading data
ko: 데이터 불러오는 중

en: Select Custom Icon
ko: 사용자 아이콘 선택

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
ko: 사용자 아이콘으로 하나의 그림만 끌어 놓으십시오.
